Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.97

MSRP: $96.00

Save $42.03 (44%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Luxury Euro 230-count Sham Stuffers (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are plump, dense pillows. They are medium firm and have enough structure to work well as a support if you are sitting up and reading in bed. Edit: I have now had them over 3 years and they are still as good as new.

    Read More
    brisobel August 6, 2017
  • Eddie Bauer Luxury Euro 230-count Sham Stuffers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These really were good pillows, just enough stuffing and just the right firmness. Not too flat but not uncomfortable either, in case you actually want to use one.

    Read More
    Marise S. July 30, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are good quality sham stuffers. The dimensions are correct. Euro pillows can sometimes be hard to find so I was happy to find these here at a decent price.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • euro pillows
    Verified Purchase

    good size, nice fill. holds shape.

    Read More
    lferen July 21, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fit perfectly in my shams and are very comfortable for relaxing in bed, reading or watching television. I wouldn't recommend them as a decoration simply because they don't hold shape they are a bit too soft and slumpy.

    Read More
    Jacob B. June 14, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't know how to really review a pillow, especially one that is for decoration only. It was just what I wanted and fit my shams great!

    Read More
    OstkUser30739 May 11, 2017
  • Eddie bauer Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great Pillows.Would buy again

    Read More
    Julia G. April 19, 2017
  • Do the Job Well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these euro shams for decorative purposes. I can not speak in reference to the comfort, but they are stuffed well, and fill out my shams perfectly.

    Read More
    doloresgriffith March 27, 2017
  • Perfectly puffy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows fit perfectly in the European shams. The pillows are fluffy but keep their shape well. They look great and feel great.

    Read More
    Debra B. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable, durable and even keep cool in summer.

    Read More
    jane o. February 10, 2017
  • Nice full pillows....
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for shams and they are nice and full. I have some others that are not as full as these.

    Read More
    Christina I. December 31, 2016
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable pillows! I like very much!

    Read More
    Valerian S. November 5, 2016
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pillows mostly for decoration. They are pretty good quality. They a bit flatter than I had hoped but are quite comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    klipm October 5, 2016
  • Exactly as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived just today and I am so happy with the purchase. They fill out my 26" shams perfectly; there was no need to get larger inserts so that they would look full. They plump up perfectly and are very comfortable - I am using them both decoratively and as a back rest for reading in bed. They are exactly as expected. I'm surprised at the negative reviews.

    Read More
    Victoria R. September 3, 2016
  • Eddie Bauer Luxury Pillow shams stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the pillow staffers yet but they are fairly soft but I still feel a bit overpriced

    Read More
    tinica09 August 16, 2016
  • Nice in scare pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Une best luxury suites pillows for me I love so thos my wife

    Read More
    OstkUser417587 August 9, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, 26" european pillow, great quality, no odor.

    Read More
    ykhrapko August 6, 2016
  • Best purchase I've made all year
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are amazing. Fluffy and beautifully crafted. The outer cotton layer is soooo soft and thick so the down doesn't fly out. I can't believe I found these. I might purchase more. The best!

    Read More
    Lindsay C. May 5, 2016
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    And not going to kill you on price... one of many reasons I choose Overstock.

    Read More
    Timmy B. April 10, 2016
  • Euro pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Snow White Euro pillow shams. Bought them to go with my Euro pillows. Quality is great. Super soft cotton.

    Read More
    A-B March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links