Sale: $53.99

At other retailer: $110.03

Save $56.04 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Luxury 26 x 26 Euro Square Feather Sham Stuffer Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfectly puffy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows fit perfectly in the European shams. The pillows are fluffy but keep their shape well. They look great and feel great.

    Read More
    Debra B. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable, durable and even keep cool in summer.

    Read More
    jane o. February 10, 2017
  • Nice full pillows....
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for shams and they are nice and full. I have some others that are not as full as these.

    Read More
    Christina I. December 31, 2016
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable pillows! I like very much!

    Read More
    Valerian S. November 5, 2016
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pillows mostly for decoration. They are pretty good quality. They a bit flatter than I had hoped but are quite comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    klipm October 5, 2016
  • Exactly as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived just today and I am so happy with the purchase. They fill out my 26" shams perfectly; there was no need to get larger inserts so that they would look full. They plump up perfectly and are very comfortable - I am using them both decoratively and as a back rest for reading in bed. They are exactly as expected. I'm surprised at the negative reviews.

    Read More
    Victoria R. September 3, 2016
  • Eddie Bauer Luxury Pillow shams stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the pillow staffers yet but they are fairly soft but I still feel a bit overpriced

    Read More
    tinica09 August 16, 2016
  • Nice in scare pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Une best luxury suites pillows for me I love so thos my wife

    Read More
    OstkUser417587 August 9, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, 26" european pillow, great quality, no odor.

    Read More
    ykhrapko August 6, 2016
  • Best purchase I've made all year
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are amazing. Fluffy and beautifully crafted. The outer cotton layer is soooo soft and thick so the down doesn't fly out. I can't believe I found these. I might purchase more. The best!

    Read More
    Lindsay C. May 5, 2016
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    And not going to kill you on price... one of many reasons I choose Overstock.

    Read More
    Timmy B. April 10, 2016
  • Euro pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Snow White Euro pillow shams. Bought them to go with my Euro pillows. Quality is great. Super soft cotton.

    Read More
    A-B March 14, 2016
  • head of household
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are great. I gave them as a gift and they love them.

    Read More
    Darlene C. February 22, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. However, it was very difficult to find a pillow case to fit this size of pillow. I ended up going 2 inches smaller to making the pillow fill out the cover. Perfect to take an afternoon nap on :)

    Read More
    Katelin D. February 14, 2016
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very well made and do not go flat. I bought them primarily for decor in my shams but I couldn't resist using them. I am going to order more. The Overstock price is fantastic. They are almost double everywhere else.

    Read More
    Patricia C. December 21, 2015
  • High quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to replace the ones I had that were filled with synthetic poly fill. The old pillows were a bit hard and I wanted something softer so I ordered these down and feather ones. They are well made and are definitely softer than my old ones with the synthetic fill. They are a bit softer than I expected, but overall I am very satisfied with them.

    Read More
    tisbrown October 2, 2015
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great product if you need a sham stuffer. Holds up nicely.

    Read More
    Patricia T. July 22, 2015
  • Missing Eddie Bauer Home
    Verified Purchase

    If I had use for them, I'd buy 4 more. Sturdy, heavy, and keeps shape. No feathers poking out, and so comfy!

    Read More
    Mia H. June 28, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These have held their shape.

    Read More
    gypsylisa June 17, 2015
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Fluffy and supportive without any feathers poking out at you.

    Read More
    deannadmm May 13, 2015
Sponsored Links