Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.49

MSRP: $90.00

Save $56.51 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Heritage Jumbo Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Expected much better from Eddie Bauer and Overstock.

    Read More
    jakee2 January 27, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These have been some of the most comfortable pillows I have ever owned. I have washed them and they have lasted very well.

    Read More
    gentlegreeneyes January 23, 2017
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillows, use these more than the feather pillows ordered.

    Read More
    Angela S. November 18, 2016
  • Greta pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My wife in Houston it best jokes

    Read More
    OstkUser417587 August 9, 2016
  • NanaG
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Very light weight, yet the loft hasn't diminished. I now choose this pillow instead of my curved, foam one. I have MS, so thought the warmth around my head would be a problem, but it is not. I'm waking with less neck pain! Yay!

    Read More
    Gretchen S. April 23, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable & quick delivery

    Read More
    patki March 11, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i use them every night and they hold there shape good

    Read More
    louisewrisner February 4, 2016
  • Not a good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like how flat they got in a month of use!

    Read More
    alia8714 December 26, 2015
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    annefisher December 26, 2015
  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have not slept on these pillows as I bought them for our guest bedroom. They appear to be very well made. I hope any over night guest will enjoy them.

    Read More
    charlieandernie November 20, 2015
  • awesome price

    name brand pillows for my head!! awesome!!

    Read More
    who dat November 10, 2015
  • Sweet Dreamns
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a couple pillows that wouldn't require me to take a loan out to pay for them, and I found them. These are just right! They are not too soft nor too hard. I thought I'd use them for my guest room, but they are on my bed....so comfy!

    Read More
    Crystal T. September 30, 2015
  • Comfy....
    Verified Purchase

    They seem to hold their shape well and are comfortable..

    Read More
    Lyric4l September 14, 2015
  • mamavicki
    Verified Purchase

    Was very firm and soft,but dosent hold its shape long

    Read More
    mamavicki September 12, 2015
  • Very high loft
    Verified Purchase

    This pillows are quite puffy and full. I use them for the shams on the bed, and not for sleeping, and they are wonderful for that purpose. They are soft, not firm. If you like a high-loft, soft pillow for sleeping, these would work for you.

    Read More
    queenoffrance August 27, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Failed to see anything extraordinary about these pillows.

    Read More
    magisphaber August 23, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows ,I WOULD BUY AGAIN recommend

    Read More
    grannygator August 20, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    had a good night sleep with new pillows

    Read More
    JANE F. August 13, 2015
  • Bought More
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows for their fullness and quality workmanship!

    Read More
    Beth A. July 24, 2015
  • So Soft and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a lot of pillows lately trying to find one that is soft and yet not disappears under the slightest weight. This set fits the bill as far as I am concerned.

    Read More
    lvgal11 September 10, 2014
Sponsored Links