Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer FairIsle Sherpa Reversible Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable blanket. Washes & dries with no problem

    Read More
    Lizbeth L. August 10, 2017
  • Eddie Bauer FairIsle Sherpa Reversible Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!! Beautiful and so very soft!

    Read More
    Esther C. July 26, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for living room. Nice and soft and keeps you warm. They wash fairly well with little pilling.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. July 26, 2017
  • Good quality, but the sherpa mats when washed
    Verified Purchase

    The outer cover is still vibrant and this throw is well made. As expected, the poly sherpa matted and darkens. Not sure how to address this, but it is a solidly made product that will last for years.

    Read More
    nyclady4 July 19, 2017
  • Warm & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift at Christmas.

    Read More
    OstkUser381111 June 20, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL THROW.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality throw. I ordered this for our son for Christmas and he loves it. It's warm, but not too heavy. Great for keeping warm in the fall and winter watching sports on TV!

    Read More
    navymom0304 June 11, 2017
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these, one as a gift and the other for our home. Very warm and colors go with lots of other fabrics. Well made.

    Read More
    Harold W. June 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous and inviting throw
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and inviting throw. I plan to order more. It's cozy, soft and very soothing. I love it.

    Read More
    tweetville May 31, 2017
  • sherpa throw
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of this item.. Gave one to my grandson, Sam,. at Northwestern University near Chicago and he could have sold this throw over and over. Friends and students loved them. Cozy material, good quality, I have washed mine many times and still in like new shape. I have one left and will have to decide which one of the group that is hoping to be the receiver of this perfect and cozy thrown..Perfect for that colder weather.

    Read More
    sheldonjudy May 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm. Great on bed or nap on couch

    Read More
    Cheryl M. May 22, 2017
  • Nice & Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    We used this throw in the living room during the winter months. When the temperature dropped at night, the throw was nice and cozy while watching television. It is heavier than most throws we have and more manageable than a blanket.

    Read More
    Calvin E. May 1, 2017
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great throw very warm and big and so pretty and washes like a dream and yes I do put in dryer ...cant say enough about this throw ..Love it

    Read More
    Karla March 29, 2017
  • Cold weather hermit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these when I found them in sale before Christmas. Two were given as gifts & I kept one for myself. They are gorgeous and super warm.

    Read More
    Glenda E. March 17, 2017
  • Soft, Cozy, Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I've enjoyed my Eddie Bauer throw blanket for over two years. In fact, I bought two more in different colors on sale this Christmas. They are well made, a generous size and a have a thick, comfy weight. The colors are not too bold and are very pleasing and my throw has retained its shape and colors after many washings. It's my 'go to' winter throw blanket for lounging on the couch or on my lap to stay comfy while sitting out under the stars.

    Read More
    Terri J. March 8, 2017
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blanket. I bought 3 of these

    Read More
    Natalie T. March 5, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and warm great gift colors are perfect

    Read More
    Paula H. March 4, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy I highly recommend these

    Read More
    Gabriella0927 March 2, 2017
  • Reversible throw
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of them for the cold winter nights love it

    Read More
    Jacki K. February 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is so soft. I just love it.

    Read More
    Linda February 23, 2017
  • Reversible throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and warm and cozy

    Read More
    Barbara W. February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links