Sale: $37.34

At other retailer: $72.05

Save $34.71 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Eastmont Reversible Cotton Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little throw blanket. Comfortable and just the right weight on a cool evening. The colors are nice and bold. I haven't washed it yet but I'm expecting that it'll wash up just fine. I thought it was a great price too.

    Read More
    idaho5 May 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a nice throw. I love mine

    Read More
    Cindy C. February 2, 2017
  • private
    Verified Purchase

    colors faded quickly, seemed skimpy

    Read More
    Laurel M. September 21, 2016
  • Gr8 For Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described. Useful on cool nights on the hammock. Some seams not perfectly matched up but close enough. Good value.

    Read More
    alohajoe59 July 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to place on my bed to help keep my duvet covers cleaner. My long haired dachshund sleeps with me and I thought this would work to limit the area that gets soiled with hair and occasional dirt. It works so well that I ordered another one right away. It is smooth Enough that a shake removes the hair. It is just heavy enough to stay put smoothly on the bed. No digging it into a wad like before. To top it off the color is just right. It washes and dries great, too. I find it well worth the price which I was hesitant to spend at first.

    Read More
    grammasharron July 2, 2016
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This a nice lightweight throw for winter nights to just take the chill off. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    november27 June 28, 2016
  • Nice size throw and washes well.
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this throw in a baby boys crib as a quilt, and the living room as a throw. Even nice on the carpet as a play area for an infant. Love the colors. Cold water wash and dried well alone in the dryer for a few minutes. Line drying is best but dryer was ok. not much wrinkling

    Read More
    Kemea T. June 17, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    A very light summer throw

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 1, 2016
  • smells of chemicals.
    Verified Purchase

    This smells of chemicals, as another review noted.

    Read More
    Karen Anne K. April 17, 2016
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and durable. Bought as a dog blanket to protect my couch.

    Read More
    Christopher M. April 8, 2016
  • Throw quilt
    Verified Purchase

    ok, love the color and pattern. it is really thin, but otherwise good

    Read More
    Trina E. March 16, 2016
  • Nice But Bad Odor
    Verified Purchase

    Used for small children on back of leather couch. Washed repeatedly to remove "toxic" odor. Not as bright as pictured but useful and nice enough. Not typical Eddie Bauer quality.

    Read More
    Susan J. March 14, 2016
  • Son Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    I originally wanted the twin quilt for my 10-year-old's bed, but it went out-of-stock at the same time. So I bought another quilt and got him this as well. He really liked the color and pattern. It adds a great pop of bright blues to the muted blues of the quilt I got as a replacement. The twin quilt is available again, and is back on our wish list for a later date. It washes up great and colors are wonderful.

    Read More
    Katherine S. March 9, 2016
  • Um...it is nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I am keeping this because of the colors but it's not as soft as I was hoping. I soaked it for hours in softener and it didn't soften up very much.

    Read More
    yoga4me March 1, 2016
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to cuddle to and wear to the kids sports.

    Read More
    Rita M. February 16, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality for the money,sending back

    Read More
    rita a. December 24, 2015
  • Rich looking throw
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my father, when it came it was as good as I expected, made well, good quality, great for the money, it looks like a small quilted comforter, but looks and is a made to last quilted throw.

    Read More
    Lisa C. December 11, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and it's a great addition to my bedroom. It's not a heavy weight throw but perfect for when that little warmth is needed to throw over you when watching TV or reading a book.

    Read More
    Sheryl M. August 20, 2015
  • Nice throw...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to throw over our leather sofa to cover with when napping. Very nicely made...just a little "stiff"..needs to be washed and softened with fabric softener, then it feels great.

    Read More
    lois1211 July 11, 2015
  • Perfect accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Beautiful navy colors which are hard to find

    Read More
    Livin the beach life May 10, 2015
Sponsored Links