Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $59.38

Save $6.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Eastmont Cotton Reversible 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift, light enough for using during summer time and the recipient loved the colors.

    Read More
    Lesli E. August 17, 2017
  • Good looking set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, very good quality.

    Read More
    flynnphlam July 28, 2017
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved his new quilt set. It looks great in his room.

    Read More
    Mario E. June 22, 2017
  • Another amazing quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for Christmas 🎄 gift 🎁. Think I should have bought 2 it was beautiful!! Price can't be beat service is speedy and quality is amazing!! Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    laura65747 June 3, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt, not too heavy. Looks good with navy block out curtains.

    Read More
    OstkUser523496 April 11, 2017
  • Eddie Bauer 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed that it was a fake quilt which is impossible to descern from a picture.

    Read More
    Katherine H. December 11, 2016
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Save yourself the time. This wasn't a patch quilt it was printed on the fabric... returned this

    Read More
    Kimberly D. December 6, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Fits just right. Made for a twin bed. Looks good. Fast shipping.....

    Read More
    ann159 November 1, 2016
  • Tiny particles
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors but tiny particles come out of it no matter how many times you wash it. They itch and get in your eyes.

    Read More
    snuggy12 August 26, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The color and pattern are exactly as pictured, great quality.

    Read More
    kchandler81 August 12, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so good in my boys room. Great quilt.

    Read More
    Rebeccia B. July 13, 2016
  • Should have read all the reviews first...
    Verified Purchase

    Indeed this is a cheaply made quilt - not actually "pieced" together but more of a printed design on fabric that is stitched - maybe "coverlet" would have been a better description. Not the quality I expected Eddie Bauer to have their name on. Also, the twin is a two-piece set. Trying to return it right now. Ordered a Nautica quilt to replace it and we love that one. But, as a side note, I complained about the $9.75 return postage fee and customer service waived it. So Kyler at Customer Service gets an A++.

    Read More
    Barbara F. July 12, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, better than pictured. It could be a little softer

    Read More
    Susie A. May 15, 2016
  • Eddie Bauer Eastmont Cotton Reversible Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price and quality. Arrival was fast!

    Read More
    Cheryl G. April 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Was much more than I hoped!

    Read More
    Eric O. March 18, 2016
  • boys room perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Looks great. Not sewn patches but still for the price great colors of blue

    Read More
    jayson s. March 10, 2016
  • Boy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and they worked PERFECTLY for my boys bedroom!!!

    Read More
    hollisunshine February 28, 2016
  • Grandmother who bought this item for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    This 3-piece Quilt set was perfect for my grandson. We mixed it with some red and navy pillows and of course, his stuffed animals. It has held up great. I was very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    phollis February 15, 2016
  • Another foolish purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had Eddie Bauer products before, and I suppose this is good quality merchandise. Unfortunately it does NOT work as a "quilt"...it's too stiff, heavy, and the texture from all the heavy quilting is more than unpleasant. It feels like sleeping under a cold, hard-surfaced-but-floppy piece of widely corrugated cardboard...or a "soft" washboard. And it remained about the same after washing and liberal use of Downy. AND it shrank more than two inches in both directions! I won't be buying anymore "stuff" from Overstock. At this point, this is unusable but also unreturnable...but it seems Overstock would probably fight a "free" return for bad quality anyway, as they already gave me my "one-time free return label".

    Read More
    Susan P. February 6, 2016
  • Reversible Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    MaryAnne T. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links