Sale Starts at $35.54

Save $4.45 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they add to my décor and are super comfortable.

    Read More
    karen p. November 20, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this flannel sheets are excellent. Love the penguin design and how soft it is.

    Read More
    LP November 20, 2017
  • Very soft, great designs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought three sets, because I couldn't choose just one style. Just washed the first set up today and there is some shedding, but no more than I've seen with other flannel sheets. The material is very soft and I'm looking forward to using all three sets over the winter months.

    Read More
    jcpst16 November 19, 2017
  • new sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very nice sheets that are super a ttractive and comfortable. they wash and dry very well and go perfect with them matching reversible comforter and i also bought matching pillows

    Read More
    Jennifer L. November 19, 2017
  • Sturdy flannel
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are high quality sturdy flannel. Kids love them!

    Read More
    Deborah H. November 19, 2017
  • Christmas Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I started a new tradition last Christmas of buying new Christmas sheets for our family! I saw another friend post about it and I loved the idea of collecting sheets for the holidays! These are beautiful in choice and I can't wait to have them washed and on the beds! So many cute options! And the best part is that I got them on sale! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser1533447 November 18, 2017
  • Soft and snuggly
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and the perfect fit to our son's hunting room. These sheets wash well and don't wrinkle easily. Good quality but light weight and can be left on year-round.

    Read More
    Cheri W. November 18, 2017
  • King Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These flannel sheets are absolutely awesome! Very seldom am I able to find sheets that fit , much less flannel sheets. They are soooo soft and warm! Love them!!

    Read More
    Leslie B. W. November 17, 2017
  • COZY FLANNEL
    Verified Purchase

    the best winter flannel ,ever , you hate to leave your bed !

    Read More
    MISTER DAVE November 16, 2017
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    these were tops !!....it has been over a year and held up great !

    Read More
    petesnana November 16, 2017
  • flannel
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are horrible, they pill. You need a shaver to get the little balls off of the sheets. I hate these sheets.

    Read More
    petescoffee November 16, 2017
  • Toasty warm
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets are warm and comfy and are a great match with the gray plaid comforter I bought for grandson"s room.

    Read More
    Nina D. November 16, 2017
  • Winter warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is nice and warm on a cold winter night.

    Read More
    Myra K U. November 15, 2017
  • Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material! Looks great

    Read More
    Anthony A. November 15, 2017
  • Comfy, Soft and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets for winter sleeping!

    Read More
    Bonny A. November 15, 2017
  • Very nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son, he loves flannel sheets. He loves them, they are super soft and wash well.

    Read More
    OstkUser351721 November 14, 2017
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    las sabanas de dfeanel mas suaves que he tenido y el estampado es exacto

    Read More
    Eugenia D. November 14, 2017
  • great sheets - my son was very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these for my son who feels the cold easily. We live in Maine so I wanted him to have a good set of flannel sheets to keep him feel warm and cozy at his house. I washed them up first and they came out nicely - I think they will get even softer with more washing. I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    orrsfran November 14, 2017
  • Not Soft Enough
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the sheets to be softer than they are. That said, they're not that bad of sheets. They look real nice though.

    Read More
    Alex B. November 14, 2017
  • Not as soft as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These came out of the package feeling like canvas. I washed as instructed, and they still feel stiff. They are a heavy weight and very warm, just not very soft. I'm hoping they soften with repeated washings, but right now I'm disappointed and wish I had spent more money, instead of trusting the Eddie Bauer name.

    Read More
    jccpa November 14, 2017