Today: $38.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My favorite sheets
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I LOVE these sheets. They are the best sheets I have ever owned. So soft and comfortable. Even though they're flannel, we use them even in the summer and I don't think they're too warm at all (although we don't usually get weather over 80 here). They are super durable too, have had them several years. Easy to wash and dry. Had one corner recently tear at the seam and I just sewed it up because I cannot get rid of these! The patterns are super cute and the price is great, especially if you can use a coupon!

    Read More
    njohns4754 April 23, 2017
  • Nice color, quick delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up extremely well. Fit the deep corners on our bed even with the 4 inch memory foam topper.

    Read More
    donna2glenn April 21, 2017
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I washed these sheets twice. Once before using. The second time they pilled and thinned out so bad, it looks like they were used for five years... although I have other flannel sheets that I have had for five years that do not look this bad! I am very disappointed in them to say the least.

    Read More
    Theresa E. April 21, 2017
  • Great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Son and wife loved the black Lab pattern and quality of sheets, their black Labs kinda like them too

    Read More
    fourxsix April 21, 2017
  • Great Deal on Eddie Bauer cotton flannel set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the full sized EB cotton flannel sheet set; NICE. Deep fitted sheets. Awesome cool design that'll keep you WARM thru the cold winter nights. I bought 3 diff designs: THANKS!!!

    Read More
    daysofglory April 18, 2017
  • Thank goodness
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing better than flannel sheets on a cold winter night.

    Read More
    Foster April 5, 2017
  • Mkl
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for seven months now and still in new condition.

    Read More
    OstkUser272827 March 31, 2017
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, they are beautiful and are not hot, but keep you a little warmer than your average sheet set

    Read More
    Jennette F. March 17, 2017
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    The most comfortable sheets I have ever slept on. They are great and I ordered 2 sets of King and one Twin. Definitely a winner!

    Read More
    Marcie P. March 16, 2017
  • I LOVE BEARS!
    Verified Purchase

    I collect bears and enjoy finding new things that they are featured in. My husband humors me mostly because of this but when I bought these sheet he really loved them, mostly because they are not only adorable, but they fit our bed so well. We seem to have a hard time with sheets on our full sized mattress. These sheet are great!

    Read More
    loleish March 7, 2017
  • Softest flannel ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets are beautiful and wash nicely. Second set of sheets from Eddie Bauer and very happy with them.

    Read More
    Sherri E. March 6, 2017
  • Blue plaid nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blue plaid sheets to match the coordinating duvet and it looks great! Nice soft flannel and perfect colors to bring a bit of rustic without the typical red plaid. Nice bright colors.

    Read More
    Jodi H. February 21, 2017
  • cozy comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. The moise and polar bear prints are fun. The flannel is very god quality.

    Read More
    jabv5225 February 20, 2017
  • Cozy comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern and they were comfy but upon first use they got pills and i spent a long time shaving it with my fabric shaver

    Read More
    patricia e. February 18, 2017
  • GREAT SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so warm and so soft ,I love them so much ,such a great buy .

    Read More
    Donna G. February 17, 2017
  • Wash a few times first
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of stiff but the soften up nice and are very warm after a few washings. Love the colors of the red plaid.

    Read More
    MICHAEL J. February 10, 2017
  • Not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't hold up. Too many pills.

    Read More
    pch323 February 10, 2017
  • Warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I've washed these sheets numerous times and there is no pilling and still look like new.

    Read More
    Shopper February 8, 2017
  • Warm and Toasty
    Verified Purchase

    These are Great, I'll be ordering more for next winter!!!

    Read More
    Edie B. February 7, 2017
  • warm sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My mother was always cold in bed so I tried these flannel sheets and they helped. She was not as cold under the flannel as she had been even though she has always had blankets. Good purchase, and Mom liked the colors.

    Read More
    Mary F. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links