Sale Starts at $57.14

Save $8.86 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Best Medium Firm Down and Feather Blend Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was not sure if they would be worth the money, but I love them. I have only had them for a day. I feel like this is a wise purchase. Hope to get lots of rest on these wonderful pillows.

    Read More
    Jenn&Michael September 12, 2017
  • My snuggle Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this years ago and just getting around to reviewing it. It is pretty flat now. But it is still my snuggly pillow. That said I would buy another. I should have bought two the first time around.

    Read More
    lisainvt September 12, 2017
  • Great Fairly Firm Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows held up incredibly well to nightly sleeping. It was the perfect firmness for both my husband and I who like a down like pillow. Our dogs are also big fans of trying to steal these pillows each night to sleep on.

    Read More
    dsayre72 July 4, 2017
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think these are pretty good down pillows and I will not purchase another brand besides Eddie Bauer. I normally purchase from their actual website so I am having a bit of trouble telling which pillow is what....so maybe my stars should be higher. I love EB for their lifetime warranty and I know if my pillow does not perform then I am covered. This pillow is very soft, but you are able to get it into just the right position and I love that it comes with a cover for it. My neck pain is much better since switching to down pillows as I have Lupus, fibro, herniated disc and this all leads to severe chronic pain. I wish someone had of told me years ago to try them out. I have wasted thousands of dollars on foam, gimmick, or expensive make my neck hurt more pillows. Buy a good mostly down pillow (not feather as this will poke you) and spend the *** on something with a warranty just in case you do not like it. It has changed my life. Anyways as you can tell I am a big advocate for comfort and pain relief as I have a stack of 30 (no lie) pillows in search of the perfect pillow. The only thing I do not like about the pillow is sometimes it can be too soft. The remedy for this is I have found is putting it into a slightly small pillow case with a zipper and it will help the pillow hold some shape. I brought a queen silk pillowcase and put my king down pillow into it and it really helps to hold the pillow. Also silk pillowcases are great for your skin and hair.

    Read More
    Sydney R. May 20, 2017
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are good pillows, the reason for the 4 stars is one of them had a small tear and feathers will come out every once in a while if the pillow is moved a certain way. Have not had this problems with the exact same pillows purchased together so it was a one time fluke with that one.

    Read More
    who dat April 25, 2017
  • Needed new pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Wished it had a bit more filling but comfortable.

    Read More
    illteachu March 28, 2017
  • Happy with feel of this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not into "brand names" but Eddie Bauer makes a very nice and comfortable down and feather pillow. It was so fluffy that when I put it into the pillow case it matched the AD! It really is Best Medium FIRM!! Very comfortable, firm enough but so nice and soft!

    Read More
    OstkUser436200 February 13, 2017
  • Wonderful Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a long time since I used a feather pillow and this one does not disappoint.

    Read More
    jjajo June 24, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    great value and price, good firmness

    Read More
    Mason June 17, 2016
  • under filled pillow
    Verified Purchase

    You can actually hear the quills crunch inside this very under filled pillow

    Read More
    holly February 3, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Not too soft not too hard and price great.i love my pillows

    Read More
    tomochka13 January 30, 2016
  • Great deal !
    Verified Purchase

    Going back to buy 2 more. Does it mention the come with the covers?! That's a huge savings right there.

    Read More
    Claire December 15, 2015
  • Great Pillow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first feather pillow and I am now a convert. I love this pillow. Its is very comfortable and I sleep well using it.

    Read More
    joyceizzy July 4, 2013
  • I love my Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pillows, the price is below most other retailers making the purchase a no-brainer.

    Read More
    1tracyt1 March 16, 2013
  • feather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I wondered about buying a pillow online, would it be too soft or to hard? These pillows are great, I am a back and side sleeper and the support on my neck it perfect.

    Read More
    wheatenterrier March 13, 2013
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is exactly what we wanted. Note that this is a single pillow - not two as is shown in the photo. It has a nice amount of fill and is soft.

    Read More
    peaces13 November 9, 2012
  • Good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good pillow but a bit pricey. I thought it came with 2, picture is misleading.

    Read More
    cschell99 October 18, 2012
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shape, squared sides, and weight of these pillows. Cannot think of a bad thing to say about them except I should have gotten another set. Seem well constructed and the covering fabric is not thin at all.

    Read More
    nered June 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coldinwa November 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser641558 August 1, 2017