| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $186.99

Save $240.01 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer 600 Fill Power White Goose Down Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice quality, and the small dimensions of boxes keep the down in place, unlike some other comforters where the surface is divided into large boxes

    Read More
    Alexandre G. September 16, 2017
  • Toxic Chemicals
    Verified Purchase

    Genuine concerns about toxic chemicals found in this product for the health of your customers.

    Read More
    Marla E. September 3, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is very Nice quality but not the softest comforter I have. Also it is medium weight and not ideal for summer weather. Winter for sure

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 2, 2017
  • just right comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    not to hot, not too cold and as other have mentioned it does not shed feathers!

    Read More
    Colleen F. July 31, 2017
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight and very durableall you need is a sheet and the comforter to be comfortable. I will purchase this product again

    Read More
    Lisa P. July 7, 2017
  • Comforter Comfort-
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying the warmth & weight of product.

    Read More
    B. Clark May 29, 2017
  • I RESEARCHED EVERY COMFORTER POSSIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    and this is truly, the biggest, best around! I knew this would be my last comforter so I was prepared to spend a little more. Turns out, I didn't need to spend more! It's just the right warmth, even for Utah winters! The size finally lets my king duvet sheets breath and express and show off! *** You will really feel you got a deal.

    Read More
    Eileen K. April 27, 2017
  • Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just got this so I'm not sure how it will hold up. so far-so good. Nice and fluffy. I feel like I have a fluffy cloud on me. Cons: a little warmer than I hoped for. Wish I had gotten the light-weight instead of the medium-weight. The material is a little noisy but doesn't bother me

    Read More
    Rene T. April 26, 2017
  • Great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is a good, medium weight and fairly fluffy. I think it will probably be too heavy for summer, though. Eddie Bauer makes good down comforters and this is not my first one. I'm glad I spent the extra money and bought this one.

    Read More
    Allison B. March 19, 2017
  • Exceeded other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Just a super product. Right down the middle of "warmth" degrees. We use this in an RV during summer and fall and winter and spring months; we are always comfortable whether or not we're running the heating system. Super

    Read More
    Lorelei G. March 18, 2017
  • Good, not great, and noisy
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is a good-enough value for the money. Its a modest weight (medium in terms of temperature, and not heavy in terms of actual weight) and doesn't seem to shed feathers. There are two negatives: Slipperyness of the cover and noisiness. The cover is a slippery cotton which causes it to slide around (we haven't gotten a cover for it yet which may help this problem). It is, however, quite noisy, and makes crinkly sounds when you move it. Its not quite a deal-killer but its close. I'd say don't get this comforter if you can't stand a little occasional crinkling as you or your partner moves.

    Read More
    Andrew C. February 7, 2017
  • Sleeping comfortably
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter has worked OK. Doesn't seem like there a lot of goose down so am not clear how it would work in really cold weather. Has been adequate in a 68 degree room. Its in a duvet so its attractiveness is not much of a factor.

    Read More
    Fracas December 23, 2016
  • A perfect fit & weight
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because of the reviews and they were right! Our night time temperature is currently in the low 20's and this comforter is the perfect weight. It also fits a PB (major retailer) king size duvet cover nicely.

    Read More
    Spike123 December 3, 2016
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, just right. Not too hot. Looks so good on bed. Great size.

    Read More
    Annà à à   L. November 16, 2016
  • Great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter to replace another down comforter that was getting old. What a great product and great deal from Overstock!

    Read More
    Eric B. November 13, 2016
  • Very Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    I live in the deep south, so I can only use this with my bedroom window open, which I like. Well made and sewn so that the down doesn't shift around, a problem I had with a previous comforter. Nice sizing.

    Read More
    annhelen7 November 7, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight yet warm. Large enough to drap over my California king bed.

    Read More
    Sarah S. November 2, 2016
  • Winter warmth.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter, it is so warm I had to take my blanket of my bed and just use the sheet and comforter.

    Read More
    Roger98837 October 25, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is nice just wish it was a little more full

    Read More
    David H. October 12, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a super fluffy insert for my West Elm duvet. At first I was weary of how fluffy this would end up being because it was vacuum sealed for transport, but it's been a few weeks now and it's amazing. I highly recommend it. I also noticed that the listing here says it has 53 ounces of fill but the Eddie Bauer bag it came in says it has 55 ounces. Bonus!!

    Read More
    OstkUser293959 July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links