Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eco-friendly Natural Hemp Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The one thing I was concerned with was mildew. Turns out to not be an issue for us - we do live in Phoenix, though, so pretty much zero humidity. Even when the kids inevitably leave the curtain bunched up at one end of their shower it dries just fine - not the recommended method for drying it out.

    Read More
    jsplamom April 21, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I looked long & hard for these. Love the natural fabric and the long length is perfect to hide an ugly bathtub. Perfect!

    Read More
    Pat M. February 14, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get rid of my typical shower curtain and plastic liner and go with something more natural. However, at this price point, I would have expected something of higher quality. I ended up sending the first curtain I received back because there was an error in the weaving in the middle of the curtain that left several of the strands laying across the fabric for a couple of inches and I was afraid if I trimmed them it would leave a hole. I was more satisfied with the look of the second curtain, though the color is much darker and the weaving is much rougher than in the picture. I washed it in cold water and hung it wet, per the instructions. However, it comes out very wrinkled and the wrinkles don't come out after showering as the instructions indicate. Also the hems are very puckered. All in all I am disappointed. I don't think I will send this one back because of the hassle, but I certainly wouldn't buy another one.

    Read More
    jessicah October 7, 2014
  • plain but nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's shower because he hates a plastic shower curtain that sticks to him and this one meets his approval. It has an olive green undertone so now I need to replace the rug but that's OK - it is a pleasant color. It's a little wrinkly the same way a heavy linen would look. I like it but it is a bit rustic looking.

    Read More
    alittebirdie September 25, 2014
  • Performs as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is attractive, and a liner isn't needed to keep water from splashing out of the shower. The fabric is stout, but it lets a little light through, making the texture of the weave show more. I rated the quality "good" rather than "excellent" only because the hem on one edge of the curtain is puckered a bit. This doesn't affect the function, but it might trouble a true perfectionist. The curtain looks good in my bathroom, and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    rebinm August 9, 2014
  • Hemp shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The color is right on. The product looks well made. Haven't used it yet. So far happy with product.

    Read More
    trap7495 April 3, 2014
  • Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Very wrinkled look. Perhaps it should be hung wet.

    Read More
    hannalulu February 7, 2014
  • This Hemp Shower curtain is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my canvas shower curtain of over 10 yrs and chose to try the hemp curtain this time around. It is fabulous! I really like having a natural material in the shower with me instead of plastic. It dries quickly after a shower and will wash up nicely. I must confess that the wonderful length of 74 inches is perfect if you have a very tall shower. However I do not and will need to alter it but that is a good concern to have....instead of being too short. It does stay in place, does not billow and the natural coloring will fit in any bathroom. I have a lace overlay and it looks really good. I would recommend this to anybody who is trying to get away from plastic.

    Read More
    buddha7 November 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Glena C. March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links