Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eco-friendly Contoured 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't live without!
    Verified Purchase

    WHO does NOT NEED a 3" memory-foam mattress topper? Not ME! I have scoliosis, thus, back issues. This topper makes such a difference! Yay NASA!

    Read More
    trishabones July 9, 2017
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent even after 2 years!

    Read More
    edree June 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Best sleep ever with this topper, just right amount of firmness. Buy it you"ll love it.

    Read More
    azredd June 1, 2017
  • Greatest
    Verified Purchase

    Six years and it's still in good condition

    Read More
    carmil22 May 3, 2017
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and I would definitely buy the same again if I needed another.

    Read More
    hinsona April 11, 2017
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer the big bump, this topper feels thin and adds little comfort.

    Read More
    Taymom December 13, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, it's very comfortable

    Read More
    Patricia W. November 22, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our RV and it is excellent. We actually sleep better on this than our $4K Bed at home

    Read More
    Larry F. August 22, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable and like sleeping on a cloud

    Read More
    Gwynydd W. June 5, 2016
  • pmaze
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, made a big difference on our traditional mattress. Does add height so likely will need deep pocket sheets when placed over traditional mattress

    Read More
    Margaret M. February 23, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    this foam mattress topper increases the comfort for sleeping

    Read More
    humidhouston December 15, 2015
  • Sleep solution
    Verified Purchase

    Feels wonderful! Just what I wanted

    Read More
    Mary C. November 19, 2015
  • Di
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for sleeping so soundly.

    Read More
    ladydijest November 19, 2015
  • Decent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    helped some to pad my old mattress.

    Read More
    sunnyberta October 23, 2015
  • Good foam padding
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect if you are in need of foam to cushion your bed or sleep on the floor

    Read More
    patricia m. June 25, 2015
  • mrsprest
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as pictured (once it was unrolled and allowed to relax to its true shape. It added comfort to an older mattress. Very good buy!

    Read More
    mrsprest June 9, 2015
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    just as described...comfortable and good value

    Read More
    shoppin2sell May 1, 2015
  • we love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about how comfortable it is! It was purchase for my son's bed. My husband and I have an expensive Temper-pedic bed, and I think this added to my son's full bed makes it just as comfortable as ours. We love it.

    Read More
    arizonarobin June 24, 2013
  • Soft top for bed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this Memory foam mattress topper for a Christmas Gift for family. She was thinking about buying a new mattress but we bought this for them and it is working great. She commented that she hadn't slept that well in years!! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    alabamgirl March 5, 2013
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    memory foam with no cover on it just the yellow foam. My son likes it, so I am happy.

    Read More
    marys1234 February 28, 2013
Sponsored Links