| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Echo Design Status Cotton 3-piece Comforter Set with Euro Sham Sold Separate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our master bedroom and absolutely love it. It looks beautiful in our room with our newly painted gray walls and teal accents. The quality is excellent. The set is made of cotton where most sets nowadays are made of polyester. I highly recommend anything by Echo design.

    Read More
    jenniferyvonne April 12, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you don't put it in the drier.

    Read More
    Sharon E. March 12, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Comforter feels is nice and soft. Only disappointment is that I paid a much higher price than what is shown at present.

    Read More
    bala.raman October 6, 2015
  • So, So
    Verified Purchase

    You will get what you pay for. Very pretty design etc. ideal for a dorm room but not for our downstairs guest room. Doesn't wash well and looks cheap.

    Read More
    Jillian S. September 3, 2015
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors! Does not hold up well!

    Read More
    Carrie G. August 21, 2015
  • Got destroyed in dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure what was inside this comforter to make it melt, but my first time washing and drying it in the largest dryer on Low at the laundromat resulted in some corners getting hard and crinkly. I would appreciate a replacement bc it was a lot to spend to not be able to use again. If you don't wash comforters and you want something exceedingly warm for the winter, this is a good comforter. It makes you feel like you're in a sleeping bag. Sometimes I can get too hot because it's very heavy. I used to own an Echo Sardinia set that seems to be much lighter and I didn't have issues with it.

    Read More
    Linda C. April 21, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set was nice and heavy and the colors were just as shown.

    Read More
    Lisa C. January 30, 2015
  • Love this updated look in my bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Echo brand as it really updates my space. It's easy to do this with such a stylish product. Excellent price too. I saw a lot mhigher and in fact watched this set for awhile to get this great price.

    Read More
    marsls December 16, 2014
  • Great Comforter Set with Bold colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandkids and they love it. Brightens the room and includes the bed skirt. Great product from Echo. Bold colors work great. Great price.

    Read More
    QUAYMA December 1, 2014
  • Lovely Comforters for the Grandsons' Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted comforters I could launder since they would be used on bunkbeds (twin over full w/trundle) in the grandsons' bedroom in our home. It was important that the linens looked nice and inviting, but didn't cost so much that I'd worry about them being damaged. The quality of construction and material is not the best, but they serve the purpose. The colors are lovely...aqua, lime green, gray/greige, and white geometric design....and gender neutral. I'm pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    lonestarlady906 October 1, 2014
  • unfortunate
    Verified Purchase

    I was very sad to find that the fabric had little white odd shaped dots everywhere. I'm going to assume something went wrong in the dying of the fabric. It looks like someone splattered bleach gently all over. So unfortunate, especially at the price point! I was super excited about this set.

    Read More
    jessibrd July 28, 2014
  • Colors are more tone down than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice comforter set, very modern design, soft cotton. It is thick but still can tuck it under to get the platform bed look that I was going for. Love the color scheme , rich teal, taupe and lime colors , a lot of choices for accessories . The picture shows deeper tones, but they are more subtle. Beautiful design.

    Read More
    korres May 30, 2014
Sponsored Links