Starting at $42.99

Save $58.06 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Echo Design Sardinia Multi-cotton Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bedding so much I bought it twice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had previously purchased this bedding for our guest room. Our house flooded with 52" of water during Hurricane Harvey and everything was lost. I loved it so much that I bought the same bedding again! It's good quality and I love the colors.

    Read More
    Jill G. November 22, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this comforter, the quality is amazing! Echo is a great brand, I will say the only thing is that it isn't a true white if you are looking for a pure white. The comforter colors are still beautiful and I never need a blanket, this comforter is heavy and a great quality.

    Read More
    Linda U. October 30, 2017
  • Sardinia Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set exceeded my expectations! The colors are true to the picture and fit my decor perfectly. The comforter is light, but warm. It's fluffy and I just love snuggling into it.

    Read More
    Darlene W. May 28, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set for my daughter for Christmas. She has not received it yet. But, it appears to be of good quality and the color is exactly like it looked online. The additional pillows are very pretty. I am pleased with the value and quality of this purchase. I hope my daughter appreciates my selection. If she doesn't like it I may keep it for myself. :)

    Read More
    Dianna W. December 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and soft. Love the colors. It looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 16, 2016
  • Dimore
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and vibrant! Purchased for my mom and the set is just gorgeous in her bedroom and she loves it. It's early stages, have not cleaned/washed it yet so that will be the real test but it appears to be very nice. Colors were true to was we saw online as well.

    Read More
    Dianne M. July 17, 2016
  • Bright colors, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my guest room and the bedding really brightened the room up. Good quality.

    Read More
    Nikki D. July 6, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well made comfort. I live on the Texas Gulf Coast and in the summer it is too warm for me. I added a quilt for summer (not needed in our mild winters) and just fold the comfort down. The reverse print is too country for me but I love the bold colors and print on the "front" side.

    Read More
    Mary H. M. March 18, 2016
  • Echo Sardinia Set
    Verified Purchase

    While this set is beautiful and the colors look just like the picture! HOWEVER there is no stitching on the comforter to hold it in place so the filling shifts easily and is aggravating to try straighten.

    Read More
    Joan M. February 13, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new set. The quality is strong but soft and we cannot get over how warm the comforter is!! Very happy..

    Read More
    OstkUser84565 February 10, 2016
  • ReneeB
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set! The colors are beautiful! The quality is good. This is my second time buying this set. First time 3yrs ago I bought it at Bed Bath & Beyond. I was so happy to see it on Overstock! You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    Renee B. February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased just the optional shams and they are quite nice.

    Read More
    wildhooves July 24, 2015
  • This set was beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas Gift for my Grand niece 7 years old, too grown up for her, I do recommend them 10 STARS. Had to return them, sad.

    Read More
    jgs21 December 3, 2014
  • Bright Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter, it's big and full but not too heavy, the colors are true to the picture. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    gtwags01 September 26, 2014
  • Echo comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter. Better than expected! I would highly recommend this name brand,

    Read More
    charlkass August 18, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived on time and in good condition. Overall quality is good. I like the size, because it fits reasonably well on my new queen size bed, which has a rather tall mattress. Colors are fairly true to the online illustration.

    Read More
    spbookworm July 25, 2014
  • Very Pretty Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. It is very thick and soft. Beautiful colors... Don't try to pull the tags off as my husband did, it will leave a hole.

    Read More
    ashley1976 June 18, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just renovated master bedroom and took the plunge into COLOR. Not disappointed at all with this comforter set. Colors are beautiful and playful. Shams and extra coordinating pillows really make it a lovely, plush bedroom. Love it.

    Read More
    mometime June 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denice D. November 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cincyohio513 August 16, 2017