Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Echo Design Mykonos Cotton Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy the cover looked exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the color and soft print. Good value for price. Does need to be ironed after washing.

    Read More
    Diane S. March 16, 2017
  • PLM
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet wrinkled like crazy after being laundered. I should have known that with this low of a price that the quality was not what I had hoped for. The edges were sewn inside out with no edging or piping to finish them off.

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 12, 2017
  • Size Issue
    Verified Purchase

    The actual quality of the product was great, super cute style. But the size!! Those measurements will not fit a full/queen size comforter...

    Read More
    Keriann S. September 28, 2016
  • Great duvet, wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    It looks in the picture like a teal or mint color, but it's actually a light blue. I think its a little misleading. Still a comfortable duvet though and the pattern is nice.

    Read More
    Gabrielle S. July 15, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price, thin but because of the thread count holds its warmth.

    Read More
    Sarah B. February 24, 2016
  • Nice Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a nice duvet with a pleasant modern design.

    Read More
    stonybr February 3, 2016
  • excellent quality but color was too light
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very soft but I purchased it as a gift and the color was too light. I just went through the return process and it was very easy. The chat representative was very helpful and courteous. Thank you!

    Read More
    cayers3 December 28, 2015
  • Overpriced but good product
    Verified Purchase

    The product is overpriced which is why I give it 3 stars. It's an average product but it is the color scheme I wanted. The duvet and pillow shams do not match exactly. The colors are slightly muted compared to the pictures.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. October 31, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw so many reviews that said "the color was off from the picture", "the print was different", "the print was embroidered". I didn't have any of those issues. I ordered the king size duvet cover-only. And it fits perfectly over my king size down comforter. The color is just as pictured along with the design-I will say on the reverse side of the duvet (sheet side) is a straight triangle pattern rather than the up-facing side which is as pictured. The material is a very light cotton texture which is perfect for our down comforter-allows breathability and "fluff". All in all was just as I was hoping it would be and I will be purchasing the pillows and sham slowly but surely.

    Read More
    kdollarhide October 7, 2015
  • Too rough
    Verified Purchase

    Not soft at all! And the color is very washed out. Sadly, we are going to have to get rid of this one and buy a new one.

    Read More
    Hadas K. August 20, 2015
  • pretty and light
    Verified Purchase

    While the entire set is rather expensive, I was glad to be able to purchase the duvet cover on its own. Color was what I expected based on pictures and reviews. I paired with lavender sheets and it makes our room much brighter. The full/queen size fit our queen duvet insert well. Not a heavy fabric, which was fine with us.

    Read More
    anic05 August 15, 2015
  • Oversized!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought so many duvet covers in my time and had given up on finding one large enough to fit down the sides of my bed as well as enough room to tuck in at the foot of the bed, but this one does all that and is more attractive than in the picture. I'm impressed!

    Read More
    Tricia July 16, 2015
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is gorgeous. The fabric is soft and it is really cozy. It looks great on my bed!

    Read More
    Kathryn W. June 23, 2015
  • Not what is pictured but still good.
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet that I received is the same color but a different pattern. Instead of circles, it's triangles that are in rows. Still a very beautiful duvet cover but disappointed that the picture shown is NOT what I received.

    Read More
    OstkUser20422 February 17, 2015
  • super duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the other reviews and I knew that what appeared white on the photo was a pale off-white. This product is very soft and will not need ironing when washed - It will always look crisp. I bought the King size. It is very large and will require a large King duvet - Overstock also sells them. I am extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    loulou November 28, 2014
  • Cotton Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    The ONLY thing I ever ordered from Overstock that was a bit disappointing. The color is not quite what I wanted, but I know that can happen when one orders online - the disappointing part is that the design, which I thought would be crisp and white, is a sort of a sad, dull yellowed white - doesn't match the beautiful pillows, not even close.

    Read More
    cmg109 August 23, 2014
  • Pretty Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet cover. I noticed that they did not sell the shams with it so I have a queen bed and ordered a king duvet cover. Then I went about cutting and sewing it so I now have a duvet cover and three shams that I sewed from the piece I cut off the king duvet. It turned out really nice and I like it a lot. The fabric is soft and very pretty.

    Read More
    socalgal435 April 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jia H. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pottersuz April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniella C. January 4, 2017