| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Echo Design Gramercy Pink/Green Paisley Print Cotton 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful comforter. Warm in winter months . Bright and cheerful!

    Read More
    Diane S. June 10, 2017
  • Paisley
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality comforter set. Met all expectations.

    Read More
    flecktm September 18, 2016
  • Pretty but not soft
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is nice, but not the softest. The fabric is kind of scratchy. Also the coral color is more of and orange/salmon than a coral like in the picture, and the green is much brighter. Very bright.

    Read More
    Melynda F. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Really brightened up the room, but was too heavy for the So cal summer

    Read More
    Jennifer C. November 3, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    so cute when it was on the bed!

    Read More
    lolalopez August 26, 2015
  • GUEST BDRM
    Verified Purchase

    SO PRETTY IN MY GUEST BEDROOM. I LIVE IN FLORIDA & IT MAY GET COLD HERE FOR 3 DAYS

    Read More
    jgs21 August 22, 2015
  • Team Vause
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vibrant colors. The only comforter set I could find that had energetic spring colors.

    Read More
    KatHleen V. May 4, 2015
  • Lovely Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this beautiful comforter set!

    Read More
    Phyllis S. April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    ...and plush. True to colors. Very nice.

    Read More
    Kay H. March 31, 2015
  • Ladybellanger
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my 13 year old granddaughter. She loved it. She was ready for a real teen room and this was perfect. Colors are true, light weight.

    Read More
    ladybelview March 28, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is exactly as shown. It is comfortable to the touch. The pinks lean somewhat to the salmon family. The king size unordered easily covers the sides of the bed and leave no sheet showing. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    laurajojean March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our guest room and it is amazing quality. The colors are gorgeous. The comforter is reversible and both side are beautiful. Very heavy warm piece. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    kellymgc4 March 6, 2015
  • Love the duvet...
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors! The shams and duvet coordinate well and really brighten the room. Easy to get the duvet over my down comforter.

    Read More
    Megan R. March 5, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I recived this bedding I was a little worried that it would be to heavy and hot. It is a thincker bedding but it is perfect I was not to hot or to cold. The color is perfect and true to the picture. The material is excellent and sturdy.

    Read More
    Bjohns701 December 16, 2014
  • Echo Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a colorful edition to the twin beds in my guest bedroom. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    micmed September 14, 2014
  • Bed spread n shams
    Verified Purchase

    Love this colors r great even my husband said it looked nice

    Read More
    deeeee12345 July 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle H. September 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna D. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April B. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links