Read All Reviews for Echo Design Cozumel 4-piece Comforter Set with Optional Euro Sham Separate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color & design
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very nice. Not too floral or "pretty" for a couple who try to balance the decorating ambience 😉

    Read More
    paz123 December 19, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 4piece of Echo design Cozumel comforter for $***. I was a complete ripoff. Even before washing the comforter became very saggy and curdled-up and could not use any more. Now the price is so down. still the quality was so bad. Pls. don't buy.

    Read More
    picky shopper November 19, 2015
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    The only think I don't like about this comforter is how easily the inner part bunches together and doesn't fill out the entire piece of cloth.

    Read More
    Hannah S. June 27, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my vacation condo in Grand Cayman. The colors are stunning, it's not overly feminine, and is a great way to add color to a neutral room.

    Read More
    Melanie S. December 18, 2014
  • very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter! It's a beautiful color, very comfortable, and looks great with the cobalt blue accent pillow I also purchased.

    Read More
    rbm October 15, 2014
  • jammed zipper
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pillow shams. I ordered two of them. The first one ripped a little bit when I was putting the pillow in and the second one had a jammed zipper, so I had to return it. Also the color is not red, but more of a coral color, but it is pretty.

    Read More
    mooella September 12, 2014
  • Echo Cozumel Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is much nicer & prettier in person. I really love, love this set!!!! It is comfortable & gorgeous. I have always been more than pleased with All that I have ordered from Overstock, & I have ordered a lot. And I will continue to do so!!!

    Read More
    crystalllz2 August 24, 2014
  • Beautiful addition to my guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in the process of giving my guest room a new 'update'. Wanted colors that pop and was specifically looking for coral. This fits the bill perfectly! It is a coral- red color. Not too red at all though, more of a deep coral that has a very nice brightness to it. The Cozumel pattern has a lot of texture so it gives the comforter set a lot of character. I am accenting it with cobalt blue and bright coral pillows. Walls are going to be painted a lighter shade of the coral, which picks up the lighter coral in the material. I am very pleased with this set and the quality of the fabric. I plan on purchasing the sheets set very soon. Just adds such a nice fresh look to my guest room!

    Read More
    lisaspinner1 July 28, 2014
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 sets of these for some bunk beds and they are really cute! Love the pattern and the color!

    Read More
    luvdbyd July 17, 2014
  • Great quality - hypoallergenic
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is great - light and fluffy and airy AND no down feathers which is great for my husband's allergies. The color is awesome and I've had several friends comment on how much they love it. I definitely recommend getting the large white and orange striped shams and the two smaller pillows to complete the look.

    Read More
    shellie34chicago July 10, 2014
  • Love this color!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my guestroom, full size bed and love the color which looks great against my light grey walls (Revere Pewter, Benjamin Moore) and dark hardwood floors. It looks just like the photo. I order 4 different comforters and am glad I choice this one.

    Read More
    midwestforties June 8, 2014
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set!! LOVE the colors and the patterns, which appear almost exactly as shown in the photo. The shade of red is not quite as bold as the photo, which I think is a good thing. It is a vivid coral red of appropriate brightness without looking gawdy or too bright. The white shade is a little more off white than a stark white, which complements the red beautifully. It's exactly what I was going for to give my guest bedroom a unique, warm, "hacienda" look and feel. Pieces were well stitched.

    Read More
    jwino May 12, 2014
Sponsored Links