Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Echo Design African Sun Cotton 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doesn't hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    This item is less attractive in person. It also has not worn well (part of this is because of the white area).

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 8, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Mixed this bedding with hot pink sheets and some accent pillows with hot pink in them and wow!

    Read More
    Ashley G. November 18, 2016
  • Stylish, just the right weight for all seasons
    Verified Purchase

    The texture of the bedspread was much softer than I expected. Usually, the fabric of bedspreads that come in bundles is rough, so I was pleasantly surprised. Good price & looks great on the bed. Yes, I would recommend this.

    Read More
    alosa February 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful design

    Read More
    Melanie S. November 4, 2015
  • nice but do not try to wash
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a replacement. I had this set and my step son washed it in the washing machine and completely ruined it. I handed washed this and also ruined it.

    Read More
    devinsmommy October 8, 2015
  • OVERSIZED KING COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    JUST PERFECT.,.IT CERTAINLY IS OVERSIZED, JUST WHAT I WANTED. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS FANTASTIC.

    Read More
    Joyce V. August 14, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Love it , comfortable and neat.

    Read More
    Donna B. July 31, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this set. I am very disappointed with its quality. The bedskirt is flimsy at best and has discolored quickly. The duvet cover is soft and fluffy, but the material wrinkles easily. I thought this would last a couple of years or more, given the price, etc., but I will be replacing it soon. I would not recommend this.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. June 18, 2015
  • Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic bedding, quality is good, strong pop of pattern and color

    Read More
    Eva M. June 2, 2015
  • jfktoo
    Verified Purchase

    This looks wonderful in my bedroom ! The only downside is that when I removed it from the package it was a wrinkled mess ! It did require ironing and I hate to iron......

    Read More
    jfktoo May 19, 2015
  • Great color & design
    Verified Purchase

    The navy and white really pop. Guests just love the bedding and give us compliments on the bedding all the time. It was a little stiff at first but after washing- it is fine.

    Read More
    jewelsg27 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and nice fabric.

    Read More
    Mandy T. January 26, 2015
  • Absolute perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for a friend of mine. The quality is wonderful and adds a nice soft touch to the room without being overly feminine. Perfect for a bachelor.

    Read More
    Nsanchez October 31, 2014
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute set - looks just like the picture. I found the Euro shams else where to round it out, and also purchased the accent pillows at Overstock. The fabric appears a bit thin (on the comforter and bed skirt), but the comforter itself is pretty substantial. After purchasing all the components, it wasn't cheap, but if you like the look - I'd say it's worth it.

    Read More
    shopprsuz July 3, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jonathan T. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links