Echelon Home Three Line Hotel Collection Cotton Sateen 3-piece Duvet Cover Set in Queen

by Echelon Home
Starting at:$8300
Free Shipping*


Start free 30-day trial, then $19.95/yr. Learn More

Free Shipping
Free Shipping
on every purchase you make
Earn Rewards Back
Rewards for Purchases
when you shop at Overstock
Free Returns
Free, No-Hassle Returns
on select clothing, shoes & jewelry
Rewards for Reviews
Rewards for Reviews
when you tell us what you think
Additional Perks
Additional Perks
on hotels, dining, and more
ITEM# 17117571
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 17117571

    With 300 thread count cotton, a crisp white fabric, and a triple line pattern in a variety of elegant colors, this 3-piece duvet cover set marries comfort and class for a luxuriously soft and sophisticated night's sleep. The white background and variety of embroidery colors provide a beautiful addition to any decor.

    Features:
    • Includes duvet cover and 2 pillow shams
    • 100-percent cotton
    • 300 thread count
    • Solid white ground
    • Triple line colored embroidery pattern
    • Embroidery available in white, ivory, navy, silver blue, or light grey
    • Button closure
    • Machine washable

    Full/ Queen Dimensions:
    • Duvet cover: 90 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Pillow shams: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long

    King Dimensions:
    • Duvet cover: 105 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Pillow shams: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

    Specs

    Features
    Style Classic
    Material Cotton
    Pattern Solid Color
    Thread Count Range 300 - 399 TC
    Care Instruction Machine Wash
    Closure Button
    Color Blue, Grey, Off-White, Silver, White
    Set Includes 3 Piece
    Dimensions See Details
    Model Number 11-300HTL2
    Country of Origin China
    • home owner
      Verified Purchase
      Option: King White

      extremely satisfied with this piece, only wish it came with one extra set of pillow shams. I got the white lined duvet, but was also looking at it in the navy and light grey, i'm sure it looks great in any of the colors.

    • Option: King Navy

      This duvet cover set is so chic and fits very well with my decor! The Echelon Home Three Line Hotel Collection is wonderful!!

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King Light Grey

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      The crisp white duvet is perfect for our guest room. The dark gray embellishment is a nice contrast to the white cover. The pillow sham covers top off the bed ensemble. Love it.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full/Queen Light Grey

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I love this duvet cover and sheet set. I purchased the white with silver and the coloring is exactly as it was represented. I like the quality of the material as well.

    • Not as nice as I expected
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full/Queen Navy

      I looked on several different sites for a set like this, and overstock had the best price, so that's what I went with. The material is thin- if you have a duvet or pillow with a pattern on it, it will be seen through the cover or sham. I followed washing directions, but ended up with frayed ends on the shams and serious wrinkles. I even ironed the shams (and I never iron anything because I hate it), and I could not get all the wrinkles out. (it did smooth out a little more once placed on the pillow, but the duvet cover remained wrinkled). Just not high quality. Of course, on other sites, I was looking at $*** for the set. Guess I got what I paid for.

    • Okay
      Verified Purchase
      Option: King Light Grey

      The duvet is quite thin and does wrinkle with use, but for the relatively inexpensive price, I'm okay with that. If you are looking for top quality, you will need to keep looking and spend more.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King Silver Blue

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I was in search of a blue-gray duvet to match my upholstered bed. This duvet matched perfectly and the set was true to the description and photos. It does wrinkle heavily after washing, but the wrinkles iron out easily.

    • Poor quality, wrinkled and too small
      Verified Purchase
      Option: King White

      This set wrinkles like crazy, even after steaming and ironing. It is also too small for our standard king sized bed. Wouldn't recommend.

      We’re very sorry to hear you are not happy with your purchase! We recommend removing from the dryer immediately to help avoid wrinkles from settling into the fabric, also our Quality Assurance team has found that steam ironing is effective in removing wrinkles. Please note that the king size is 105 x 90 inches, which is slightly larger than the industry standard.

      Response from Overstock

    • very pretty
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full/Queen White

      clean and pretty duvet cover set. will re-order other colors

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full/Queen Light Grey

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Wonderful Sateen Cotton 3piece duvet cover! Looks very nice on my bed and does not wrinkle a lot. I would highly recommend this duvet to anyone for a clean look!

    • Okay
      Verified Purchase
      Option: King Light Grey

      The duvet is quite thin and does wrinkle with use, but for the relatively inexpensive price, I'm okay with that. If you are looking for top quality, you will need to keep looking and spend more.

    • Poor quality, wrinkled and too small
      Verified Purchase
      Option: King White

      This set wrinkles like crazy, even after steaming and ironing. It is also too small for our standard king sized bed. Wouldn't recommend.

      We’re very sorry to hear you are not happy with your purchase! We recommend removing from the dryer immediately to help avoid wrinkles from settling into the fabric, also our Quality Assurance team has found that steam ironing is effective in removing wrinkles. Please note that the king size is 105 x 90 inches, which is slightly larger than the industry standard.

      Response from Overstock

    • Love it
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full/Queen Navy

      Perfect for the look I wanted in my room. Clean and simple. Washes and dryes great.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King Silver Blue

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I was in search of a blue-gray duvet to match my upholstered bed. This duvet matched perfectly and the set was true to the description and photos. It does wrinkle heavily after washing, but the wrinkles iron out easily.

    • wonderful duvet
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full/Queen Silver Blue

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      i bought this for my everyday bedroom and we wash it weekly and it holds up well and the buttons are sturdy and the comforter fits like a glove so much my friend bought 2 for her house as well

    • Nice cotton duvet ser
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full/Queen Silver Blue

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I am designer and I ordered this for a client. I usually use this with other bedding to give the bed a layered look. I used a down alternative filler and it looked nice and fluffy rolled down across the bottom of the bed. I would purchase again.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King Silver Blue

      It looks really pretty but is literally two sheets sewn together-very thin material and I do not think it will last very long-disappointed

      This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full/Queen Black

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Overall this is a nice item however considering what I paid for it I was surprised to fine it had a hole in it that was about 2.5” long. Since the hole is in the seam and I have company coming in two days I opted to keep it and sew it myself rather than return it.

    • Love this set too!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: King Light Grey

      Reviewed the Euro shames now the duvet set- as I said before, I love these. Simple and classy. Fabric is soft with a slight sheen. This set pulled my whole master bedroom 'Grey Retreat' together.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King Silver Blue

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Terrible quality. As soon as I took it out of the box and put it on I noticed a rip in one of the seams. The stitching is very poor quality and will definitely not last. The material is soft but it’s basically two thin sheets sewn together. Not worth the price for what you’re getting.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King Navy

      Very soft. Perfect navy tone. Looks elegant.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King Black | King Navy

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Great quality! May need some steaming after washing to have that crisp look, but other than that they are luxurious and look elegant mixed with solid and printed accent pillows

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King Silver Blue

      I'm impressed with the quality of the fabric and the color is very good, I'd recommend it to anyone that wants good quality bedding.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full/Queen Navy

      Just got these they exceeded my expectations. They are very soft. Quality fabric well made. I will definitely buy these again.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full/Queen Navy

      Excellent quality - very soft

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King Light Grey | King Navy

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I have used this set several times in several colors and the pictures are spot on for the colors I have used (navy, gray and black) however it is impossible to get all the wrinkles out. I have steamed it and used wrinkle release and there are still tons of wrinkles!

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King Silver Blue

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      quality is poor. I have only had it for a year and it doesn't look too good any more. Also my bed is a King with a mattress that is only 18inches high and the side of the cover don't cover the mattress.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full/Queen Silver Blue

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Way better than expected! Purchased for the guest room and absolutely adore it! My guests say they have the best sleep at our house. I'm certain part of the reason is this soft and airy duvet cover. Clean and classic and easy to launder.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King Black

      Sooooo incredibly soft and stays cool. My favorite duvet of allll time. A+++++++

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full/Queen Silver Blue

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Material is the cheapest fabric one could purchase. It there are any brand markings on pillows they will show through. It is difficult to press and the pillow edges do not stand up as in the photos. The pattern is also too close to the seams or edges and often disappear. One would be better just to leave the sheets and pillows without the cover and save the money. Very disappointed.

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "The standard size for king is102x96 so why would you tell anyone the standard is 102x90 that™s not true. Most beds are at the least in need of a 96 inch in length over,"

      Have an Answer? Be the first to answer this question!
    • Q:

      "Do you hav to put blanket in side of it to make it work in like comforter looks like it has thickness await answer before ordering "

      • A:

        Yes. You definitely need a comforter of some sort inside. Otherwise, it would be the consistency of a double layer sheet.

      • A:

        This listing is for the duvet cover and will need an insert.

      • A:

        Yes; you do need to put a comforter inside Duvets are made to be a slip like a pillow case

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Is the color we choose the stripe? "

      • A:

        Yes, the color option is the color of the stripe

    • Q:

      "Does this wrinkle easily"

      • A:

        It does not at all. I even have a dog and a cat that lay on it. Not easily wrinkled.

      • A:

        It is cotton, I would assume it will wrinkle with use.

      • A:

        No, is pretty easy to Maintain and wash !

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Does the duvet cover have zipper or button closures?"

      • A:

        Button closures

      • A:

        Button closes

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Does the king set come with king size pillow cases or standard?"

      • A:

        King Size cases

      • A:

        What does the King duvet measure? Do you have California king, if so, what are the measurements? I bought the sheet set in light blue. Is there a Cal King in that size?

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "does this duvet cover have corner ties?"

      • A:

        No. There are no ties.

      • A:

        No it does not have corner ties.

      Read more Read less

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. For the return policy on a Marketplace item, please refer to the Seller’s individual policy, located on the product page by clicking on the Seller name. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.