Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $69.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Echelon Home Quatrefoil Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Totally recommend.

    Read More
    Agnes B. August 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and bewutiful

    Read More
    Nancy C. July 28, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality bedspread/duvet. The price was amazing for the quality. The fabric is super soft. The pattern looks great especially with the matching shower curtain! I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Charity Boulton June 15, 2017
  • Nice looking duvet
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet looks bright and fresh. The material is thin. The texture is very nice. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Michelle H. May 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover does the job. A bit on the thin side but still very soft and pretty.

    Read More
    Courtney R. April 28, 2017
  • Soft and Mid Century Modern
    Verified Purchase

    terrific quality great value

    Read More
    hkcollector April 23, 2017
  • Very nice Duvet set.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the guest bedroom, good quality.

    Read More
    seagrace411 April 9, 2017
  • Love the crispness !
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an end of the bed cover for our master bedroom. Very crisp colors, perfect.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The color make the bedroom so bright love it!

    Read More
    Ginna Y. March 14, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my guest bedroom and it receives lots of compliments from guests. Great pattern to bring life to the room without being too busy. And it has worn well with washing too. Recommend, especially for the price to style ratio!

    Read More
    stylehuntre February 22, 2017
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    A little thinner than pictured but I love it!

    Read More
    TT February 12, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this duvet for my daughters bed. Absolutely beautiful. I had no bleeding issues at all. I highly recommend this set. Very soft. Classy looking.

    Read More
    Dayra H. February 1, 2017
  • a lovely perk to my bedroom design
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because I wanted to update my bedroom look. It works very well, feels lighter, comfortable and good quality. The price was quite right, and it arrived in a few days.

    Read More
    Sylvie J. February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted - nice fabric. I have it over a white duvet.

    Read More
    4238728 January 28, 2017
  • 3- piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet is very soft and fits perfectly over the down comforter.

    Read More
    Mary Anne D. December 21, 2016
  • Super soft and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great in my toom

    Read More
    lucky4181 November 16, 2016
  • Echelon Home Quatrefoil cotton e piece duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast for the delivery, good quality and the color is very bright white

    Read More
    OstkUser19891 November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover set is beautiful and looks great in our guest room. The material is pretty thin, but this was expected after reading other Overstock reviews, and it looks great with a thin down alternative comforter inside.

    Read More
    Amanda M. October 26, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, comfy cover! Not too much else to say :)

    Read More
    Nicole C. October 22, 2016
  • perfect for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in Navy & it's perfect! I forgot to get an insert for it, so when it arrived I was surprised it looked like a sheet. But that was an easy fix - once I got an insert, it was perfect. The material is soft & looks very high end.

    Read More
    Candice October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links