Read All Reviews for Echelon Home Oslo 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Soft but it Fades
    Verified Purchase

    We love this duvet cover. It's very soft but it has significantly faded. It no longer matches the decor in our room.

    Read More
    Whitney T. May 21, 2017
  • Looks good but...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but...the color faded in a few washes. It's not bad but just an observation. But thats what you get when the price is low and I still use it.

    Read More
    vidhyavs December 21, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this set for a couple of years now and it's held up great. The colors are vibrant and it is just as pictured. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Dan N. December 8, 2016
  • T*******
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet but the color fades after a couple of washes

    Read More
    Tamara C. January 26, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for sons room, looks very nice.

    Read More
    Margaret S. October 29, 2015
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product. It was reasonable priced and the picture is an accurate representation of the product. Have used it for a while and it still looks good.

    Read More
    golfingonfriday September 14, 2015
  • Great duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and warm with the insert. We remove the insert during the summer.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. September 10, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet color is awesome. Great color and material is if nice quality

    Read More
    wifeofsignal July 21, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet cover set. The color is just perfect and the feel of the material is great.

    Read More
    copyb June 26, 2015
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I looked around for a duvet cover set and the cheap ones were too expensive. We saw this, read the reviews, and crossed our fingers. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the fabric and how nice it looks on our bed. Good purchase for the price. I would recommend to family and friends!

    Read More
    James B. May 19, 2015
  • Fabric texture doesn't meet my needs
    Verified Purchase

    First week fabric feels crisper, stiffer, and heavier but it wears and washes off quickly. If you buy this for decoration: great. For me, as my son usually takes naps on the bed: duvet's threads move, rub and ball up, didn't last 2 weeks. Color as pictured.

    Read More
    Gisselle C. May 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the tan first but sent it back as it was very drab and boring for this blue one instead. The color is exactly as shown, a beautiful nautical blue with off white trim. I paired it with bright white sheets/curtains and it blends perfectly though you could use an off white color as well. I prefer pure white as it makes the duvet look very vibrant and crisp. The fabric is very soft and not scratchy like some cheap comforters you find in discount stores. Button are at the very end of the duvet which is nice since your feet won't get tangled in them at night. The pattern is nice but not too busy. Perfect in any room!! Overall, this is a wonderful set!! I am very satisfied with the price for the quality and very happy with this color. I recommend it 100% if you like bold colors.

    Read More
    Colleen S. April 15, 2015
  • Oslo Duvet Cover & Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the tan/taupe. It is actually khaki in color. Just as it looked in the photo; now I'd love to order the blue. Great value for the price. A classic pattern.

    Read More
    gram0816 March 30, 2015
  • nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product loved the pattern but quality a little thin for my taste

    Read More
    Naomi W. March 9, 2015
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was perfect!

    Read More
    Carol D. February 26, 2015
  • Oslo 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    love this cover, nice quality

    Read More
    OstkUser16623 February 24, 2015
  • Good Quality for Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    For a King size the price this duvet is good. My favorite thing about it is that it didn't fade or shrink in the wash. I do also wish it had something inside to attach the comforter. Fabric is soft almost kind of silky but not slippery, so far this has been a good purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser18128 February 1, 2015
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, very soft, good value

    Read More
    Chad K. January 13, 2015
  • We got the beige one
    Verified Purchase

    and love it. It felt a little stiff at first but once it was washed and on the bed it got softer, I guess from humidity? We live in Florida so it is humid there. Very comfortable and the design is really pretty.

    Read More
    snowdoe January 6, 2015
  • Nice quality duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    We redid my son's bedroom and needed new bedding to go with the new decor. I gave my son several options and he chose this one. We have been very pleased with the quality of this product. It is a nice weight and great combination of being crisp and comfortable. Typically duvets and shams are separates. Having both bundled in one package is a great value. I would definitely purchase from this line again.

    Read More
    jenn47 November 25, 2014
Sponsored Links