Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Echelon Home Links Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good if you're low maintenance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set in mint a little over two years ago, and have loved it. My love, however, is tough love and I will probably need to retire this soon. It does wrinkle easily because it's so thin, but I've never ironed a duvet in my life so it doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    mslizot September 9, 2016
  • Not really what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and color is pretty, however it is very thin. Also, you mind as well plan on ironing it every time you wash it.

    Read More
    lucas q. August 24, 2015
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wash and looks great

    Read More
    Salvatore P. May 5, 2015
  • Extremely thin material
    Verified Purchase

    I'm afraid that after a few washings you might be able to see through its fabric..

    Read More
    bonnibelle September 13, 2014
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet looked wonderful when I first put it on my guest room bed, but one washing and it was full of wrinkles and needs ironing. In the future, I will send it out to be laundered because ironing is not a favorite pastime for me.

    Read More
    shopper6734 August 8, 2014
  • GREAT PATTERN
    Verified Purchase

    JUST THE RIGHT COLOR SCHEME FOR BEDROOM. LIKE THE GRAPHIC DESIGN AND FITS GREAT FOR A CHANGE IN COVERING.

    Read More
    perfectdesk July 22, 2014
  • Good quality...light for summer.
    Verified Purchase

    I always buy my bed covers from overstocked....good choices, good quality and Reasonable prices.

    Read More
    maddie15 May 21, 2014
  • Just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect graphic hit for teenage boys room. Hard to find non-plaid or stripe options for young man's room - this is just right. Seems to be good quality, price was nice. Like it - a lot!

    Read More
    sugarplumswordfish May 15, 2014
  • awesome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Washed it once-super soft and awesome for the price.

    Read More
    parkcitymama May 14, 2014
  • Duvet in charcoal
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet cover in a true charcoal gray color. There is a sheen to the fabric that is not detectable in the photo. Great duvet at a great price.

    Read More
    shelley1456 May 3, 2014
  • Links Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a bold gemometric comforter cover in grey for about 3-4 months, not finding anything I really liked. When I finally found this one I was estatic! I was a little hesitent to spend the money, but I figured that I finally found something that I really liked so I went ahead and bought it. When I got it (only a couple days after ordering it) and put it on the bed, it looked GREAT! I am super happy with the pattern (It looks just like the picture in every way) and the grey color is exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    ecbb March 11, 2014
  • Colors didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    The color on the pillow shams are a bit lighter than the duvet cover. It's pretty noticeable but since it was for a guest bedroom, I just left it.

    Read More
    anderson15 November 7, 2013