| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Echelon Home Floral Sketch Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Nadine D. August 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, color doesn't change

    Read More
    Abigail G. October 31, 2016
  • holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    have had the set for 2 years and still looks new

    Read More
    Shelly L. March 19, 2016
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lime green on the white background --looks fantastic with lime green walls and cherry furniture.

    Read More
    eggy50 January 25, 2016
  • Bold n Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it's bold flower pattern looks 3D. very soft,washes well,summery,crisp feel,yet elegant,love it ,have for two years. but only use in the spring and summer months.Execelent quality.highly recommend it.

    Read More
    diva1951 January 13, 2016
  • Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but hard to keep clean. I would buy it again. So pretty!

    Read More
    immenotyou1 January 1, 2016
  • aloha9
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fabric... love the pattern, light and airy.

    Read More
    aloha9 October 23, 2015
  • Subtle Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Simply beautiful!

    Read More
    charmpage April 23, 2015
  • Pretty but not functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty pattern but the duvet doesn't stay in one spot within this cover. It slips and slides a lot. Also, it is not the softest material.

    Read More
    Kelli G. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it ! Good quality, good looking

    Read More
    Vincent M. March 14, 2015
  • Brighter room
    Verified Purchase

    These look great, are comfy and brighten up the room

    Read More
    Keir January 1, 2015
  • Looks only
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this duvet cover for about 2 weeks now, not even a full two weeks. I washed it right when I got it and was initially very happy with it. I had been gone most of the two weeks I had the duvet so very light use. Maybe 7 days of actually sleeping in it. I throw it in the dryer this afternoon on low just to freshen it up, I take it out of the dryer and there is 1 huge gash through it and a dozen or so snags and smaller holes. It felt thin when I put it on my bed but this was so much worse than I thought. I am very very upset to have to purchase another duvet. I will not be buying from this designer again. Frankly, I may not even use overstock anymore if I can't trust in quality products anymore. I thought I was saving a trip to the store, but now I have to go back anyway.

    Read More
    MarlaJ25 December 31, 2014
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet cover and pillow shams are as described. I like this set very much.

    Read More
    Eva S. December 24, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover set is really lovely, adding a nice touch of bright color. It washed up beautifully and I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Cathy October 21, 2014
  • Nice and bright
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very pretty in the package. Haven't used yet but seems to be very smooth and silky and probably good quality.

    Read More
    elmaz September 4, 2014
  • Thin fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover looks as in the picture. But the fabric is very very thin. Like a thin white sheet with a pattern. We will use it. But I love duvet covers. And this is our first king size one. I would hesitate to buy again from overstock unless I knew the brand name

    Read More
    furmat July 30, 2014
  • Stylish Impact
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set has stunning youthful impact. The green is especially vibrant and I liked the contrast with the dark purple against the white. The fabric has an almost combed cotton feel rather than a crisp feel. I did not keep the set because I wanted a more peaceful feeling in my room, but I do recommend the set. It seemed well constructed and a good value.

    Read More
    gamonie July 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set exceeded expectations. It is beautifully designed and the color. And design on the white background would bring joy to any bedroom.

    Read More
    lionceo1 July 9, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly as shown and exactly what I was looking for. Lime green has become my new favorite decorating color. Love it.

    Read More
    jammield May 29, 2014
  • Nice material!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bitt smaller than I imagined it would be but still works well in my guest bedroom. The material is soft and high-quality and the colors are just like the pictures show. If they had curtains to match I would be even happier!

    Read More
    kjraynor423 May 16, 2014