Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Echelon Home Egyptian Cotton 200 TC Solid Percale Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best Percale for the price
    Verified Purchase

    best Percale for the price

    Read More
    atlanta24 January 31, 2016
  • A good sack for the pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colours to choose from, very good to touch to the skin an face

    Read More
    dragonflyandbutterfly4 August 9, 2014
  • Cotton pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    If you like lower thread count cotton, these are very sturdy pillowcases. Nice gray color.

    Read More
    marjorie11 April 22, 2014
  • I cannot recommend these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with these pilowcases (and the queen sheet set that is a campanion to these) First of all when they came I had to look at the color stated on the packs because they looked gray instead of blue. Because they (sheets and pillowcases) felt so stiff right out of the pack, I washed and dried them 3 times before I put them on the bed. They still felt rough and not cool like I was hoping for. To tell you the truth, they feel like a set of muslin sheets I bought by mistake many, many years ago. There was so much lint in the lint filter I couldn't believe it, it was almost as if I had washed and dried towels and even then it was very dense lint, if that makes any sense. Even towels leave light fluffy lint, not these. Washed and dried after trying them (still getting lint) on the bed for a week and still can't decide if I want to give them another try. For me (and husband) they are definitely not comfortable sheets. I do know that sometimes the dye might make a diffence in feel, so maybe another color might be OK but I may wind up just end up donating them.

    Read More
    hollybb August 3, 2013
  • Too thin....
    Verified Purchase

    The positive of this product is that it is soft, and the color is beautiful- very soft blue. However, they are SO THIN that I didn't even open the package! You can literally almost see through them. I didn't see a thread count, but assumed that since they were Egyptian cotton, they would be nice and thick, but that is not the case. Returned them (along with the matching sheets.....). Too bad :-(

    Read More
    kellef May 22, 2013
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    When you hear "Egyptian cotton" you think soft, silky smooth...Not what this was...not the sheets, nor the pillowcases which were sold seperately. I would spend more for a better quality.

    Read More
    evenditto May 1, 2013
  • RARE SOLO PILLOWCASES
    Verified Purchase

    SHOPPING FOR PILLOWCASES WITHOUT THE WHOLE SET IS NOT AN EASY TASK. THESE ARE GREAT PILLOWCASES, WELL-DESCRIBED ON THE SITE, AND HANDY FOR THOSE "EXTRAS".

    Read More
    discountable May 1, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Forget thread counts, etc. I've gotten 800 thread count sheets that don't feel as good and soft as these sheets. It's more important to look at the weave of the fabric - which is what "percale" means - it's how the fabric is put together. I was very happy with the quality of the fabric, and the feel of them. These are true to size - I bought the king size and they fit the pillows well. I have a set of the sheets as well and after a few months they continue to get softer each washing. Very impressed - finally some sheets and pillowcasesI love!

    Read More
    kbause April 14, 2013
  • percale pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    these are basic pillow cases... and i ordered extra for other sheet sets I'd purchased. they're fine... nothing special, but exactly what i ordered.

    Read More
    ccbaker April 14, 2013
  • Very thin!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely thin. Bought for guest rooms so wasn't looking for anything fancy but these are definitely going back.

    Read More
    raeben February 19, 2013
  • Color not even close
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not even close. I ordered gray and the were beige with not even a hint of gray. It's a shame because I think the would have been really comfortable.

    Read More
    mmmoorepurple February 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles C. December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Malcolm S. May 13, 2016