| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Echelon Home Egyptian California King Cotton Solid Percale Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fabric and depth of color. I ordered the blue.

    Read More
    Ann N. July 24, 2017
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    Real Percale! Great value! Soft & Crisp...cool to touch! Love them!

    Read More
    gjd1223 July 13, 2017
  • Soft, but didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    These were very comfortable, but they didn't last. They developed holes within a year.

    Read More
    staceyatl May 20, 2017
  • Not the correct sizes.
    Verified Purchase

    Mismatched: bottom king, top sheel was cal king. Rediculous. The other set was the opposite. I only wanted king sheets. They were rough to the touch.

    Read More
    Judi N. April 12, 2017
  • Not good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered grey, got some type of pink... @ first they were nice.... but they are so thin after 5 or 6 uses and washes.. I started seeing pin holes in the sheets... then of course just out right rips.... I have got sheets from the 1980's that are in better shape.. don't buy these sheets....

    Read More
    Jule C. January 5, 2017
  • Top sheet is falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets less than a year ago. We use them normally and launder them just as we do all our laundry. The top sheet has gotten split all over the center portion. It's like fabric is weak. I've never had a set of sheet do that. These feel good but I need sheets to last more than a year.

    Read More
    sisterzam December 1, 2016
  • Nice, crisp quality sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are of excellent quality. The deep pockets are a great fit on our Nu-Form Tullay Latex mattress, also purchased from Overstock. They are crisp and wash very well.

    Read More
    carolaann May 11, 2016
  • kimbo1108
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! My favorite sheets, will buy again whenever they are available.

    Read More
    kimbo1108 April 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my grandparents that love traditional percale sheets and they love these!

    Read More
    Melissa P. March 15, 2016
  • nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    crisp sheets for the price.

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Fits bed really well with deep pockets. Feel comfortable at night. Would buy again.

    Read More
    satsified February 10, 2016
  • It feels good against the skin
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that this set was not 100 percent cotton, however the texture and workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    Sandra C. February 9, 2016
  • Good Buy for These Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Washed well, dried well & the pillow cases required more ironing than other brands, but overall okay.

    Read More
    baptist816 February 7, 2016
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good sheets. A little on the thin side and oversized so they tend to bunch if you have a restless sleeper. Color is good and they are very cool for hot summer nights. Wrinkle free.

    Read More
    barkark January 13, 2016
  • jccollett
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are crisp, not clingy like microfiber. Do not wrinkle. However, the weave of the threads are not very smooth. Not like old percale.

    Read More
    jccollett January 12, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets looked nice, felt nice, but not very robust. After 2 years and 3 months they ripped when I moved my heel across them. I grabbed another (unripped) section and was able to tear them with my bare hands. I've had cheap sheets last far longer than this.

    Read More
    Rob M. January 12, 2016
  • mama
    Verified Purchase

    I oringinally bought these for myself and liked them so much, I bought them for two of my daughters, my grandson, my grandaughter and her husband, and then again for a daughter and myself. They are triuly cool and crisp and stay tjhat way after muliple washings. Good price, also.

    Read More
    mary January 5, 2016
  • Not bad, but not great!
    Verified Purchase

    I had wanted a nice, crisp sheet that your body would glide against. This isn't it. Long staple Egyptian Cotton has a smooth feel. Shorter staple cotton produces more friction and can pill. These sheets likely use a combination of long and short staple cotton, as they are certainly not as soft and crisp as my other name brand percale sheets. I am not sure I would recommend these sheets.

    Read More
    tinaspencer November 18, 2015
  • warning...these are Microfiber!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several pair of pillowcases to embellish for my daughters and granddaughter-in-law, and they turned out beautifully. microfiber fitted sheets, on the other hand, are a problem for me...can't keep them on the mattress.

    Read More
    Susanne G. November 16, 2015
  • Good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good quality sheet.

    Read More
    John E. September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links