Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $53.80

Save $9.49 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Echelon Home Chevron 3-piece Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my kids bed. Looks so nice. This did made a beautiful look to my kids bedroom. Easy to take it off , wash and put back on. Loved

    Read More
    Giselle S. August 4, 2017
  • Flimsy material
    Verified Purchase

    Started looking worn out after a couple of washes

    Read More
    Roop G. July 28, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    A colorful set for daughters dorm room.

    Read More
    Carol W. May 15, 2017
  • Lovely bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is perfect for my teen daughter. Very soft and washes well

    Read More
    Hindel J. March 20, 2017
  • Comfy but large
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover for the most part. It helps brighten up the room and the pattern is lots of fun and easy to match. The only downside is it is much larger than a traditional king size comforter. It swallows our king comforter so we frequently have to readjust. Otherwise, we love it.

    Read More
    Samantha S. February 14, 2017
  • I approve!
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality and value. I like the look, colors (taupe shade) came as expected. Thread count is just dense enough that I can use the cover on my printed comforter without the pattern showing through the white areas. As others have noted, there are no corner ties, but as I don't use a duvet, this is inconsequential to me. I do wish it was zippered rather than button closure, but it does have a nice soft, smooth feel. The shams are just the right size for queen pillows and fits them snugly rather than slipping around and looking sloppy. Bought this for use in my RV and the pattern is probably just a little too large for the very small space, but I like it anyway and will use this set to alternate with the older 'Milano' grey paisley duvet cover I bought previously. I always come to overstock first for things like bedding , the deals are good and there's a good selection.

    Read More
    jerseyshorenurse December 1, 2016
  • Chevron set
    Verified Purchase

    This is horrible. I just received my 3 piece set. It looks like a sheet set. This is not what I had anticipated at all. I will be returning this tomorrow.

    Read More
    Toni B. October 27, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Cotton is very soft. Very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Jane H. September 13, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary and pretty! Perfect for my guest room

    Read More
    Michal R. September 1, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't pay attention to see that it's not actually the comforter but just the cover; luckily I found a down comforter for a good price and I love it!!!

    Read More
    Wesley B. August 25, 2016
  • Great duvet cover set!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I was looking for. It is soft, pretty, and seems to be well made.

    Read More
    Leah S. March 1, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter enjoys this design a lot! Washes well.

    Read More
    Agnes January 30, 2016
  • Average set.
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad just not great. Kept it for a few months but ended up replacing.

    Read More
    az1981 January 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is very sharp looking. My only complaint is that I wish the material was a little heavier. The cover is very light weight and looses it shape a bit. The color is spot on. It is a crisp white with a bold gray color. I would buy it again--very contemporary looking.

    Read More
    sammitt January 8, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it looks and feels.

    Read More
    Tiffany W. December 3, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, fits like a charm and looks great!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. December 2, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet is perfect!!! Exactly what we were looking for & great quality for a very fair price!!!:-))

    Read More
    emmybear November 17, 2015
  • DK
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much- soft & nice colors

    Read More
    Dina K. November 12, 2015
  • Miongirl
    Verified Purchase

    Thin cotton, but looks fine; haven't washed it yet.

    Read More
    Moongirl November 12, 2015
  • Jam
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft duvet cover! The pillow case was to small for a standard size pillow.

    Read More
    jmorozin November 10, 2015
Sponsored Links