Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Echelon Home Cabana Stripe Cotton Sateen 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • S.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, long lasting. Nice, cool to the touch feel.

    Read More
    OstkUser519741 September 8, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    love the look and quality of this set

    Read More
    frecklescreation April 11, 2016
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Rather too light weight for my purpose.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 12, 2016
  • Thought I'd like it but I did not
    Verified Purchase

    The black stripes are not terribly vibrant and It just seemed evocative of prison stripes more than cabana.

    Read More
    nieta91 February 25, 2016
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up to many washes already. Very comfortable and soft. Good for winter or summer. It has button closures on the end which I have not minded at all. Easy to button up. It has faded very slightly from all the washing.

    Read More
    Karyn W. July 12, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product

    Read More
    Jemileth D. June 17, 2015
  • TERRIBLE!
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY THIS DUVET. It will run the first time you wash it and then you're stuck. I tried every trick in the book to keep it from running and it still looked faded and horrible after the first wash.

    Read More
    Cori R. April 18, 2015
  • Very Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this Duvet for my sons Twin Bed. Threw out all the packaging before I tried it. The Duvet was HUGE not a twin size and not a full size. Complete waste of money.

    Read More
    woolsey March 10, 2015
  • Fits my style
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, fits over old comforter great..

    Read More
    tyjacks January 15, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. I bought the charcoal colour and it is much lighter then shown in the picture- the picture makes it look black but it is a medium to dark grey. It does crumple and crease, as other reviewers have mentioned, but it is 100% cotton and this is the be expected! The good tthing is that it smooths out quickly when tucked in, and it is a very light and breathable fabric.

    Read More
    jazzydog June 21, 2014
  • Best Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric, fit and style of this duvet cover elevates summer!

    Read More
    ddddk June 12, 2014
  • Great quality cotton!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with the quality of this cover set. Soft comfortable cotton and bright colors. First wash in cold water recommended.

    Read More
    metukah May 3, 2014
  • Cabana duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Not as quality of an item as I had hoped it would be. Probably won't use it, just keep it at the foot of the bed. It's prettier than it is functional. It was very wrinkled, I had to iron it. It did smell initially, but I don't notice it now. I am scared to wash it due to the horror stories regarding bleeding! You get what you pay for, and I got the nautical look for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    markach April 2, 2014
  • Great value and color matches the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. It came with two pillow shams as well. The quality of the fabric is great. It's durable and soft. I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    sin08net July 14, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the good reviews, but I honestly don't like it. It is very wrinkly, even right out of a hot dryer. It might look good if you spent a long time ironing it, but life's too short for me to iron duvet covers. It also has a weird tendency to make pet hair conglomerate into little balls. Little balls of EVIL. The price is not especially high, but it feels like a waste of money. I really wish I'd bought something different.

    Read More
    keh248 June 19, 2013
  • Semi-sheen and Semi-Sheer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed set - I bought one for each of my boys. I used their existing comforters as stuffing, instead of buying a duvet. The white is VERY see-through, so be prepared. The finish on the fabric is a little sheen but not silky. So far no snags or stains, so I give it a great score!

    Read More
    andriadb June 17, 2013
  • Beautiful quality shams and cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Superb quality navy and white duvet cover and shams with a slight sheen to make them feel soft against the skin. I bought the matching curtains as well and put sheer curtains in between to complete the bedroom. (This is truly a navy color, not cabana blue, though). I wanted navy so it worked out fine.

    Read More
    haragoi May 30, 2013
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't care for texture/material. Didn't fit comforter well and didn't fluff nicely. Kept limping. Wish I could return but waited too long before actually putting on beds.

    Read More
    rtdpwlk May 29, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It's super cute and looks great in the room! A little worried the white will get dingy. But recommend it!

    Read More
    heatherlyn103186 May 9, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had never paid this much for bedding(lol) but I think this was a successful shopping for its quality. It feels good when I touch and also goes well with my other decor.

    Read More
    flushingover May 2, 2013
Sponsored Links