| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easy-install Adjustable Curved Metal One-inch Space-saver Shower Rod by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I needed. They look and work nice.

    Read More
    Andrea H. August 21, 2017
  • Curved Metal Shower Rod - Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    My husband constantly raves how wonderful this shower is! It affords so much more room in the shower, it's sturdy and the color of the metal is perfect! I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser238050 August 20, 2017
  • Completely rusted
    Verified Purchase

    Really disappointed with these. Ordered two sets for our kids' bathrooms in our new construction home. Both completely rusted within a year. Look terrible.

    Read More
    mollybee7 August 13, 2017
  • Love this Rod!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great idea! The bowed rod gives more room in the shower and prevents the curtain from sticking to you!

    Read More
    libbyannwilcox August 13, 2017
  • make your tub shower bigger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great invention for making the shower in your tub seem much bigger. The curved shower rod holds the curtain out. It is sturdy and easy to install. Love it

    Read More
    lobo3139 August 9, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy enough to withstand curtain opening and closing after each shower.

    Read More
    Erin T. July 27, 2017
  • Great Shower Extender
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by how much larger the space for showering became after installing this shower curtain rod. It came quickly and was securely packaged.

    Read More
    satr July 23, 2017
  • curve shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    makes your shower looks big, i bought 2

    Read More
    tutty6 July 17, 2017
  • Easy to install curved shower curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product my sister actually took it when I moved still has it

    Read More
    charles g. July 6, 2017
  • Nice Shower Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This rod is good quality and easy to hang. A little disappointed in finish, it's really light and looks a bit rust/pink color.

    Read More
    wrigley2 May 22, 2017
  • Hasn't rusted!
    Verified Purchase

    slides well. no rusting so far.

    Read More
    Pen May 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and install

    Read More
    Tauna C. April 25, 2017
  • Shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    First time buying and curved shower rod. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser834193 April 13, 2017
  • haven't put it up yet
    Verified Purchase

    I'll be putting this up as soon as I finish painting my bathroom, I'm looking forward to not getting tangled in the shower curtain anymore.

    Read More
    Dorothy L. April 1, 2017
  • Curved with style
    Verified Purchase

    I rec'd these and LOVE them. Great curve appeal for the bathroom.

    Read More
    diva4566 March 8, 2017
  • Perfect curve
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and beautiful

    Read More
    Sigrid W. February 16, 2017
  • Won't attach to tile...
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I'll be returning this (after I waited 9 business days for it to arrive). If you have tile all the way up the walls of your tub, you won't be able to attach this to the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser884112 January 31, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to a shower to give it a more open feel. Got one for both bathrooms

    Read More
    KANDI C. January 1, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with how much more room this seems to add to the shower and how easy it was to install.

    Read More
    Cassandra K. December 26, 2016
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Love the additional space this gives you in the shower!

    Read More
    Mandy H. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links