Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easy Rest Microtouch Medium-support Microfiber Pillows (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Set of 4 - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows for the price. And you get 4 of them !!! Easy to fluff and/or clean. Just throw them in the dryer and they're as good as new.

    Read More
    katchar March 22, 2017
  • Nell
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the kids room and at a great price.

    Read More
    nell2 December 14, 2016
  • MICROFIBER PILLOWS SET
    Verified Purchase

    THESE PILLOWS DO NOT HOLD UP SO I WOULD NOT BY AGAIN.

    Read More
    CLAUSELL HUFF March 14, 2016
  • Long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows have really held up, that being said they are also pretty firm and too high for my liking. I d go for soft next time.

    Read More
    Christine S. January 27, 2016
  • Easy Rest Microtouch Med Support Microfiber Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing is forever, but they are still fine after a few years. Comfort is up to the sleeper.

    Read More
    remys403 January 22, 2016
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    I still use them! I like them.

    Read More
    luvncstate September 23, 2015
  • REMAINING FLUFFY
    Verified Purchase

    AFTER SEVERAL WASHINGS DID NOT FLUFF.

    Read More
    tony524 August 1, 2015
  • Wonderful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for someone who sleeps only on their side or their back... Works for me!

    Read More
    workingnurse1 March 17, 2015
  • Not good for sleeping...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these pillows in April 2013 when redecorating a spare bedroom. Straight out of the box they looked great. Two served as head pillows while the other two served as sham pillows. So far these have held up but the room is a spare and is hardly ever slept in. On the other hand I bought a set of identical king pillows to use in my master bedroom and I cannot say the same for them. The two being used for sham pillows have held up fine but are merely for decoration while the two used for head pillows lost their fluff the first month. If you are looking for a low cost fluffy pillow to use for decorative purposes in a sham, you found it. Otherwise I suggest you keep shopping.

    Read More
    becksbride May 14, 2014
  • High quality and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these pillows for about six months now. They are holding up very well. You just have to fluff them up in the morning and they quickly regain their shape.

    Read More
    arwright January 21, 2014
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. They are comfortable and were reasonably priced. Came in a timely manner

    Read More
    ozettag1 August 13, 2013
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these pillows just to use to fill my shams for decorative use only. I didn't want to pay much for pillows since I wasn't going to sleep on them. Well, after sleeping on them.... I love them! They are actually really nice, comfortable pillows. I bought the king set and now I'm going to buy the queen set for another bed. If you're hesitant on buying these....don't be! They're great pillows!!

    Read More
    iluvsummer August 6, 2013
  • Pillows (Set of 4
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows if you like thick pillows. They were supposed to be 2 inches thick! More like 4 or 5 inches thick.

    Read More
    sherrybert July 3, 2013
  • Great Buy & Price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these microfiber pillows a couple of months ago & they are a great buy for the price. They came nicely packaged & ate still nice & fluffy as the day they arrived. Highly recommend !!!

    Read More
    tonybsfca2012 July 1, 2013
  • Soft Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, medium firm and very comfortable. Really fills out pillow cases.

    Read More
    martin10056 June 20, 2013
  • Easy Rest Microtouch Medium-support Microfiber Pil
    Verified Purchase

    Our B & B Guest love the beds and pillows. They almost always leave saying what a wonderful sleep they had.

    Read More
    quiltinghorses June 13, 2013
  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Though it took a long time for them to ship, what I got are some pretty good pillows

    Read More
    oldseal65 May 29, 2013
  • Microtouch Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these are very comfortable but i wish they were just slightly more than a medium-support

    Read More
    edieboyd1958 May 10, 2013
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pillows for folks like me, stomach sleepers who like their necks with almost no lift. I love these pillows and they were very affordable.

    Read More
    jaz729 May 6, 2013
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are fluffy yet provide good support.

    Read More
    ljspigolon March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links