Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easy Care Microfiber Down Alternative Color Comforters

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For My Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mother who was so cold in the winter. She absolutely loved its pretty color (a sage green) and the warmth it offers in lower temperatures.

    Read More
    natash50 June 19, 2014
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. It is of great quality, and as it is super soft, it feels so good against my skin.

    Read More
    auburnskai April 12, 2013
  • Thin, light, and small
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is deceiving. I was surprised to see / feel the comforter when it arrived. Unfortunately this is not a quality product and barely covers king size bed, just touches the edges of the bed. Win some, lose some.

    Read More
    dnp33 March 30, 2013
  • microfiber comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for each bed in the house, and they're great - machine washable, warm and comfortable - great buy!

    Read More
    tyler1965 January 29, 2013
  • Skimpy
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin, not much fill, color is spot on-pretty, has a chemical smell, would be okay for summer.

    Read More
    wavethewheat January 19, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    i love this! very lightweight but keeps you warm! washes good-no problems at all!

    Read More
    strypeecat January 4, 2013
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter seems very soft and cozy and easy to care for. Only wish it was a little fuller but still nice for the price.

    Read More
    hockeymomma12 January 4, 2013
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased two of them warm and very light weigh

    Read More
    pookey258 December 27, 2012
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I was quiet shocked at what a nice comforter this really is! Very soft & warm

    Read More
    dlmurphy1967 November 16, 2012
Sponsored Links