Read All Reviews for Eastwick 8-piece Queen-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty purple color, just like picture. Very soft and light, not to heavy for Florida temperatures. Very nice detailed sewn patterns. Great price for whole set, and nice quality

    Read More
    Claudia C. October 29, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality but didn't pay much for it

    Read More
    asturgeon1inmainecom June 25, 2016
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is nice but after some washes some of the embroidery started to snag a little. I was happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. January 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this comforter set. Designe is great. I ended up returning it just because it was to much purple in my bedroom. Othervice I would keep it.

    Read More
    gosia1981 January 25, 2014
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the comforter set. It is light and confortable.

    Read More
    macuser1995 March 19, 2013
  • Way cute!
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute and light weight enough to be year round...and thin enough to go into my washing machine! Paired it with deep amethyst and shark fin grey accents and I love it!

    Read More
    liberationsong February 24, 2013
  • I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I PLAN TO GET MORE OF THESE TYPES OF COMFORTER SETS WITHIN THIS WEEK.

    Read More
    naomifl February 12, 2013
  • Queen set
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase for my new queen bed in 2013! I am very happy with all I got for a great price!

    Read More
    watchcasper216 February 9, 2013
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome comforter set. The material is very soft, and the embroidery is not scratchy. It is very warm, and I love sleeping under it. Price was great and quality is good. Pillow shams are a little large, but that gives me an excuse to buy new pillows. Very good deal for the money.

    Read More
    nurseamanda February 5, 2013
  • This was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a whole set for my son and his wife for Christmas....Along with "fleece sheets"...(like sleeping in heaven).....They LOVE IT!!...Now they want a new bed.....I would recommend.....

    Read More
    smilingmoon January 29, 2013
  • nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    i really love the comforter i bought. It looks nice and elegant and matches my bedroom decor nicely. will order from overstock again in the future.

    Read More
    lillady04 January 21, 2013
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this bedding set is true to color and very comforting. I was expecting some type of cheap flimsy set but that is not the case at all. I feel I really got a lot of "bang for my buck" you might say.

    Read More
    rixena January 19, 2013
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Light in weight, but warm, cozy and SUPER soft fabric. Looks gorgeous and is quite true to the picture. Great price, great comforter - Love, Love, Love!

    Read More
    ldawg6979 January 17, 2013
  • Great bedding for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is a little lumpy. I know within a couple of washes, it will lump up. In the meantime I am going to enjoy having a beautiful bedding set! It looks magnificent! I feel so rich tonight!

    Read More
    tammieii January 13, 2013
  • 8 Piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is more than I expected. The color is regal and adds an elegance to my bedroom. The comfortor and skirt are a perfect fit.

    Read More
    cogiedog January 8, 2013
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it is not bad but the color does not look like the picture on line. The patterns are off

    Read More
    modupejp01 January 7, 2013
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    it is light weight. Everybody liked the pretty design The quality matches the price.

    Read More
    marina668 January 5, 2013
  • Great Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! The comforter is nice and fluffy and there were so many pieces. The color is a is a plum/burgundy, so if you are looking for a true purple.... but we loved the color and the stitching. It is so elegant. A wonderful value.

    Read More
    suzeqt January 5, 2013
  • Queen bed set
    Verified Purchase

    It is really soft and cozy but collects dog hair easily really nice material and great price.

    Read More
    awesomebird January 4, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I run a Romance Planning & Decorating Service and I needed a new bed set for a display to book new clients. I wanted a rich look but didn't want to spend too much. I found this set in clearance and it's more than fits the bill! It has a quality feel isn't skimpy. Money well spent!

    Read More
    romancelady January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links