Today: $17.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Earth Tones Micro Plush Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and cozy. It washes nicely without fading. I use it all of the time.

    Read More
    granniesuellen February 11, 2016
  • soft and flattering
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this to match Fontaine Blue with Chocolate Brown Trim 7-piece Comforter Set - perfect!

    Read More
    wowzers1 May 3, 2015
  • Wanted a multi colored throw. :(
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this in the multi color style but received a grey one. It is soft and warm but I cannot use it where I wanted it.

    Read More
    lady4rae September 3, 2014
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Item ordered & what I expected was what was pictured: a chocolate throw with blue, beige & white pattern. What I received was a solid navy velour throw with folded over hemmed edges. Poor construction, cheap fabric. I didn't return it, though, because in general returns are a hassle and in all the years I & my family have purchased everything from jewelry to furniture from Overstock.com, this had never happened. The quality of this throw is such that it's only good for keeping in the trunk to help get a car out of snow, mud, or ice...quite disappointed...can't recommend

    Read More
    gimomma July 5, 2014
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased wiith this throw, it wasn't as heavy as I expected so it is the perfect weight to use as a light cover. The pattern and colors are so pretty and it is nice and soft.

    Read More
    1rafter April 29, 2014
  • Very nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is exactly as described. Very nice true to description colors. This is not a big blanket, but a throw. Very soft and exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    baddtr316 April 12, 2014
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Washed well on delicate. Very soft!

    Read More
    blynn51 February 26, 2014
  • Nice Plush Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I have a puppy who loves to dig, but not in the dirt or snow. No, he love to dig the couch and my leg. I had a towel; his claws shredded it. I tried a quilt; he tried to eat it. I decided to try fleece, and this had a great price and selection (I chose navy). It is soft, and large enough to cover almost all of the couch, including the back pillows (another favorite digging spot). He digs, and nothing happens. I would have rated it excellent but it was a lighter weight than I'd expected. Maybe that was my expectations, not the description. It is soft, durable, and machine washable. Can't ask for more than that, and I'm enjoying protecting my couch with something so soft, comfortable, and nice looking.

    Read More
    laurel1 December 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David A. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links