Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Duke Stevens Oversized Micro-fleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fast Shipping; cozy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    love cozy and amazing color blanket. very fast shipping!

    Read More
    tpelletier2011 December 15, 2012
  • love it and it is warm and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm. should have got 2. I will enjoy it this winter to keep me and hubby warm.

    Read More
    rmickyle November 6, 2011
  • It was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the blanket is lightweight, but capable of keeping the cold air away from me. It was confortable as it lay across me, and the extra lenght allowed me to cover up to my chin

    Read More
    leadteacher October 11, 2011
  • just want I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I need a blanket for my R.V. The color was perfect. Thank You

    Read More
    forevershop October 11, 2011
  • beautiful, soft, and very large
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed the fabric could not be any softer. The size was more than enough to cover the size ordered. I can roll-up And go to sleep.

    Read More
    montelll October 8, 2011
  • NOT Oversized

    The copy on this product is misleading. 90 x 90 inch queen is not oversized. It is what all blankets should be and Overstock has many blankets that are 90 x 90 and they are not advertised as oversized. O.co should fix this so it does not deceive the customer.

    Read More
    aharrypotterluvr March 30, 2011
  • Less than one star
    Verified Purchase

    At first these blankets were perfect but the washer told another story. They shed so bad I had to throw them out. There was nothing I could do to stop the shedding even after several washings and the dryer.

    Read More
    123meg February 23, 2011
  • Much Thinner than 2 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a blanket by this same company with the same name two years ago for my girls and loved it-so plush and soft and thick...washed well and everything. So when my own blanket needed replacing I was excited to order what I thought was the same thing-but it is not. It is only half as thick-not nearly as warm and seems to stretch. The color is funky, too-what was labeled light blue is really a blue/green aqua color. Disappointed...

    Read More
    happyfamilyof7 January 28, 2011
  • Pills a little but SO plush
    Verified Purchase

    It pills just a little bit, but not badly and is soft and comfie. Love it.

    Read More
    momof4men December 21, 2010
  • A good fleece blanket is hard to find!
    Verified Purchase

    After researching about 10 different black fleece blankets, and reading the horror story comments and feedback about "the fuzzies"... I settled on this one and crossed my fingers. Right out of the bag I put it in the washer, gentle cycle, all by itself.. then into the dryer. Pulled it out of the dryer, and what do you know?? No fuzzies... no lint.. nothing. BUT WAIT, THERES MORE. After putting on my bed and sleeping under it for one night, I pulled back the sheets, and what do you know??? Fuzzy central. Little black balls of fuzz everywhere. At this point I don't think a fuzz free black fleece blanket even exists. Ugh.

    Read More
    dcknight December 13, 2010
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, black and true to size - exactly what I wanted in a blanket =] Washed it once with no shedding - whether it sheds in the future or not, we'll see.

    Read More
    zenithx3 November 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jo B. November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele P. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links