Today $112.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Duchess Plum 9-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect purple comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The purple is very pretty and really livens up our guest room.

    Read More
    Holly W. April 24, 2017
  • Didn't Make the grade
    Verified Purchase

    Does not retain shape after two-three cleaning.

    Read More
    Bettye N. April 20, 2017
  • Juanita R
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, just beautiful!

    Read More
    Juanita R. April 11, 2017
  • Collins
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to redo my daughters room before she came home from having a baby. She really loved this comforter and it really is soft.

    Read More
    Monica B. March 8, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and design but it's flat and not worth the money. The quality is Walmart 29.99 quality. Very disappointed I thought it would be more filling. FLAT, FLAT, FLAT!

    Read More
    yellow44 February 23, 2017
  • Plum Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set 3 years ago and it is still beautiful. LOVE!

    Read More
    penelope v. January 18, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks kind of cheap in person. The gray scroll looks ironed on. The pillows are very nice though

    Read More
    mscherry73 October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is just what I needed for my bedroom great color,gorgeous!!!!!

    Read More
    Tressa P. October 25, 2016
  • Plum and Grey
    Verified Purchase

    True to the description, after 3 years still beautiful.

    Read More
    wiit October 18, 2016
  • Master bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    love this set on our king bed. Medium weight comforter. Very appealing and comfortable

    Read More
    Kathryn T. September 13, 2016
  • Ms. M.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Beautiful set right down the each pillow.

    Read More
    sedonalavender11 August 24, 2016
  • Get out your iron
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set but because it's cotton it's got wrinkles. I ironed it but it doesn't maintain that crisp look. I'm keeping it because it looks great in our bedroom

    Read More
    kfaldo July 31, 2016
  • Pretty color, held up until multiple washes
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend dry cleaning, this is lovely, warm and well made and good be preserved if not washing in machine.

    Read More
    Melodie C. July 6, 2016
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice, I cannot get the wrinkles out of it though

    Read More
    Vernon W. June 29, 2016
  • Eddie Girl
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful things I own. In the process of redecorating after 10 years and I am over the moon about the results. This item is the cherry on my sundae. Photo does not do it justice. Would love to have the same item in reverse colors. Example: Virtually gray with plum vine and accent. OMG excited just thinking about it. Please see if your manufacturer can make that happen. I will be a spokesperson for life.

    Read More
    Edwina W. June 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter has a beautiful design but it's basically on one side of the comforter. While still beautiful, not the greatest quality. It's suitable for the guest bedroom though.

    Read More
    Michele L. May 23, 2016
  • Happy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Held up great and makes the room look so pulled together... like a designer did it! Extra pillows are a nice touch!

    Read More
    Kathleen G. May 11, 2016
  • After just a couple of month's use, looked old
    Verified Purchase

    I used this comforter for a couple of months and the pearls on the throw pillow started coming off, the comforter started piling, it shrunk in the washing machine...it did not hold up

    Read More
    psychonana April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about my set! I really like it, however, the quality is not the best. It is ok, though. One of the "pearls" on the decorative pillow came off. Luckily, I was able to find it and sew it back on. A lot of them were loose, so I tightened them. Also, the comforter does not lay smoothly, but it works. The colors are beautiful together.

    Read More
    CeCe February 4, 2016
  • Mrs Cottos
    Verified Purchase

    really looked nice and was exactly what I expected...

    Read More
    Pamela C. January 23, 2016