Starting at: $91.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Duchess 9-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set looks better in person. Adorable! I am glad I chose this set.

    Read More
    Terri J. July 15, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter shows a very dominant design, however it is not... At least I the king size. Not happy with it at all.

    Read More
    Sandra k. June 20, 2017
  • b&w bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and i love this set. my wife did have to tighten some of the beads on one of the pillows, but other then that a great buy!

    Read More
    DANIEL A. June 16, 2017
  • Comfort set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this colors are awesome

    Read More
    Connie O. June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful until washed
    Verified Purchase

    What a disaster after the first wash. Material became visibly clumpy & uneven inside. I washed cold on delicate then dried delicate as well. Whole comforter is RUINED! But it was beautiful at first. Good luck, would never buy again.

    Read More
    Sharde R. June 10, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great look.

    Read More
    tmarbury1984 May 30, 2017
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy going into my bedroom and seeing how beautiful this comforter looks on my bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1086391 May 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was nice enough until I washed it and it got all lumoy

    Read More
    Ginger May 19, 2017
  • Not worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have only had this comforter a few weeks and after one wash in a commercial washing machine and not drying it the stuffing inside is so bunched up now and won't smooth out. It looks terrible and it is tearing a one of the stitching seams. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Christy H. May 12, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this comforter.

    Read More
    doreen c. May 6, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    jkollmyer May 2, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, love all the pillows it came with.

    Read More
    Therese S. May 1, 2017
  • Dutchess bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice easy to clean in the washing machine. Has held up beautifully over time

    Read More
    Diane C. April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in guest bedroom

    Read More
    Sheryl B. April 12, 2017
  • Not quite a 5 star.
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks very nice but was extremely wrinkled - hard to iron a comforter. Should be steamed and then packed carefully. Box was too small and was bulging, seams in plastic case were broken open.

    Read More
    Paula P. April 7, 2017
  • sucks. don't buy.
    Verified Purchase

    it will only last 1 month if lucky.

    Read More
    laststock April 5, 2017
  • 9 pc?
    Verified Purchase

    missing 3 black pillow shams

    Read More
    Kelly M. March 31, 2017
  • Really cute set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king set seemed really small fits queen berter

    Read More
    Gina Renee B. March 30, 2017
  • Everything I Hoped For!
    Verified Purchase

    I really took my time ordering a comforter set and read quite a number of reviews. This Duchess Set had the overall best average rating in addition to reviews that made this set sound like top notch quality. Upon opening my set it looked gorgeous! But the true test was washing the comfortable to get that "new material" smell out of it. And it washed beautifully! The comforter feels so nice and appears to be the perfect thickness in addition to all the decorative pillows and cases look wonderful on my bed. This was exactly what I was hoping for and the set did not disappoint by any means! I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Gillian B. March 29, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy this this set! I have had so many compliments. I also added a teal pillow for bunch!

    Read More
    LisaGL March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links