Starting at $108.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Duchess 9-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    It's a very elegant and beautiful comforter set, I'll definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Konah T. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent Price, Great Quality...So many compliments of this. Had a one bedroom apartment and the black & white look was beautiful!! Great Comforter set!!

    Read More
    micnicpet February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks beautiful and the fabric is great quality.

    Read More
    Erin M. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second time I’ve purchased this comforter set. I bought it a few years ago and loved it. Very soft and cozy. I just have to remember to make sure to take my makeup off because the bright white shows everything. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Lori R. February 15, 2018
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set for the price. The material is super soft and the design is very classy!

    Read More
    Valerie W. January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Gail G. January 27, 2018
  • ATTRACTIVE SET
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i fell in love with the set but the only downfall to it is that it does indeed turn a little bit yellow! i recommend to not leave anything wet on the comforter( i found out thats what mostly causes the yellowish stains) but overall i love it!

    Read More
    traycc76 January 26, 2018
  • Didn’t love
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn’t a huge fan of the quality of material in this product.

    Read More
    Amanda L. January 23, 2018
  • Duchess comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this comforter. My only problem is most comforters are not wide enough. There are very few oversized comforters and it irriitates me when it doesn't cover top of box spring. I have washed this quite often and it stood up to 3 dogs laying on the bed.

    Read More
    tinytina7 January 15, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using for few years, it’s beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    Reema M. January 6, 2018
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Statement piece for sure! Love!

    Read More
    TaWanna L. January 4, 2018
  • Never white again...
    Verified Purchase

    Washed comforter, but still dingy.....

    Read More
    MARCHIBLE December 28, 2017
  • king comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved this comforter set very much it looks beautiful on my bed and it was recived in a couple of days this company is very easy o deal with

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 27, 2017
  • Attention holding
    Verified Purchase

    You feel super comfortable and stylish. Thi comforter set decorations my bedroom during the winter months. In my area, we don't have a great deal of sun during the winter, so I try to decorate with items that will lighten the room without being too busy. This really fits the demand. It washes well and retains its strong black color. I change the mood by adding different accent color pillows and additional accent colors throughout the room. Love it!

    Read More
    patcycle December 16, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love how comfortable I.T is and how fashionable I.T is. But I don’t like how damaged I.T looks after a few washes.

    Read More
    Katherine U. December 13, 2017
  • Comforter set review
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful comforter,the Decorative pillows,2 0f them didn’t liked the material were made

    Read More
    susana l. December 12, 2017
  • Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Remodeled guest bedroom and decided to go with black and white. This set looks different and inviting. Also purchased matching curtain panels. Decorative pillows gives the set a finished look.

    Read More
    Sandra R. December 7, 2017
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this comforter for over a year and use in a child's bedroom and it still looks great. It is so easy to wash and dry and stains come out nicely

    Read More
    susie3646 December 5, 2017
  • This is the smallest item I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It’s taking longer than the matteress to arrive if your in need of anything on here expect to see it in 3 weeks after processing for 5 days!!

    Read More
    Joseph P. December 5, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and nice addition

    Read More
    Tracy A. December 2, 2017