Starting at: $79.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream On Reversible Quilted Cotton Featherbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feathers pierce skin poking through top
    Verified Purchase

    We are returning this. We used it for three nights and on the fourth, there were sharp points of hundreds of feathers poking out. We had to grab the point and pull them out. Then realized too many and too sharp so returning it.

    Read More
    Susan W. March 23, 2017
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    A little lumpy at first but helps me sleep thru the night

    Read More
    edward g. March 14, 2017
  • Great featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice featherbed for the price! You honestly can't beat it. As to people saying they can't sleep bc the feathers poke through, that's just not the case for me. You might get poked from time to time but not anything annoying. This added so much to my bed!! It's perfect! I love it. Also I got a queen for my full bed & it fits perfectly!! Why pay the same price for less?! Update this feather bed is poking me like crazy, I just ordered a *** dollar feather bed protector!

    Read More
    MELINDA S. March 8, 2017
  • Feather bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love it warm thick just what I wanted thanks

    Read More
    Virginia R. February 26, 2017
  • cotton feather bed
    Verified Purchase

    very nice have had for awhile very comfortable

    Read More
    Lynn B. February 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the closest thing I have found to my parents old "real" feather bed. It's fluffy and comfortable and I love it!

    Read More
    Alana G. February 3, 2017
  • Fluffy, puffy & heavenly comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this for myself & made the mistake of putting it on my husband's bed (yes, we sleep in different rooms... His snoring & sleep apnea makes sharing a bed akin to sleeping on a freight train full of scrap metal screaming down a mountain!) & he was raving about how soft & warm it was, so being that Christmas is around the bend, I refuse to be a Scrooge & take it back. While some have complained about the quality, I have nothing but praise for this one. I grew up using featherbeds in Winter & would always cover them with either a thin quilt or at least heavy sheet (think 500+ thread count) so there's no worries about being poked by feathers, yet I didn't with this one & he hasn't complained at all & when I make his bed I don't see any stray feathers poking through. For the price we paid, I say this was a steal of a bargain & I'm going to buy another one for myself! I do suggest for those with a sensitive sense of smell that you open & air it out outdoors, which I do with any down bedding. Just got a 2nd one delivered & am still as pleased as punch.

    Read More
    kaycee71 December 20, 2016
  • Good Buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these to add loft to beds in sales center model homes. They make the beds look so much more appealing and now I have problems keeping customers off the beds. :-)

    Read More
    dianne7l December 10, 2016
  • feather's everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Feathers poke out everywhere!! We put a zip up cover around it and that did not help at all. The feathers keep poking out and you can feel them poking you whenever you sleep. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    matthew z. October 22, 2016
  • Soft Feather Bed
    Verified Purchase

    A featherbed is placed on top of a mattress. It makes a too hard mattress soft. It makes an older mattress usable and comfortable again. This also protects your mattress.

    Read More
    Laurell E. October 19, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    it makes my bed feel so good!

    Read More
    Brenda G. September 5, 2016
  • Jim hartfiel
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it from the first night very comfortable fits perfect.

    Read More
    jim h. August 18, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Nice & light but yet warm!! Perfect for the summer & I'll see how it is in the winter...nice & big!!

    Read More
    Anna S. July 12, 2016
  • Excelent
    Verified Purchase

    To moré hevi For is goo. And comfor

    Read More
    ELADIA C. July 9, 2016
  • Amazing and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a topper for a mattress that had started to get uncomfortable and it makes the most incredible difference. I actually used it alone on hardwood floors since my back was hurting and I slept very comfortably.

    Read More
    Renold R. January 25, 2016
  • I just threw it out
    Verified Purchase

    Feathers poked out so bad that we couldn't sleep on it. So in the trash it went.

    Read More
    lbg9 January 22, 2016
  • Fabulous featherbed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this featherbed. It makes my bed feel soft and supported at the same time. Such a great sleep!

    Read More
    angelfinn January 8, 2016
  • Cushy but prickly
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice and cushy, but the feathers poke through the sheets and stab. Maybe I was supposed to get a protective cover to prevent that, not sure.

    Read More
    Carrie November 30, 2015
  • michael
    Verified Purchase

    This is the softest sleep that I have ever had. Excellent quality. I gave it to a friend because it is too soft for me. I awoke with a back ache every morning.

    Read More
    Lucian November 7, 2015
  • Reversible Quilted Cotton Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    This featherbed topper is thick, comfortable to sleep on. The body keeps its shape and fluffs up when you shake, air it out. I highly recommend putting a cover around it or over the top next to your body, as the quills can poke through with movement.

    Read More
    Curious AE October 22, 2015
Sponsored Links