Today: $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Man Arm Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks creepy at first, but gf says its nice! =) You can take the shirt off and wash it as you would a pillow case.

    Read More
    niveknow November 3, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these I've purchased from overstock, the first one was wonderful, it was high quality and very comfortable, but this new one is horriable, it's very uncomfortable and obviously poor quality, cheaply made. I'm very dissapointed overall, I expected better of overstock.

    Read More
    mrsht1 September 20, 2011
  • Exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend convinced me to buy this pillow after reading a review written by a boyfriend who purchased this pillow for his girlfriend. The review saying something along the lines of, "My girlfriend loves this pillow. It keeps her away from me all night, so I guess I love it also" Definitely exceeded my expectations, I love it. I use it every night. The reason why this product gets 4 stars and not 5 is that I don't like what the actual pillow is made of. Without the shirt, the pillow feels weird. Other than that, I've recommended this to all my coworkers and even almost got one for my mom but it freaks her out. Love it! Best $$$ bucks spent.

    Read More
    christinawoo September 20, 2011
  • girlfriend tells me she loves it
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my girlfriend for her birthday. she lives kinda far, so when we're apart, she loves how this reminds me of her (i sprayed it with my cologne).

    Read More
    superjon027 September 20, 2011
  • Great Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as gifts and had a lot of fun with it. They are made well just as described in product description. Several friends have bought the since my purchase. Great fun.

    Read More
    sacsal September 20, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot actually review this now as it is a gift to my daughter for Christmas 2011. Think she'll get a kick out of it, though. Just hope it's soft and not compacted.

    Read More
    caycooke September 14, 2011
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is too curte. I bought it as a gag gift for my "single" friend and she got a good laugh off her "snuggle" pillow. the pillow is soft and even though I bought it as a gag gift, it can be quite functional.

    Read More
    licker10 September 11, 2011
  • Best pillow ever
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so comfortable. I just love it. I am thinking of recomending it to friends of mine. Such good company with no complaints.

    Read More
    highstepper1 September 10, 2011
  • Fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, fun item. Everyone wants to know where I bought it.

    Read More
    3525 September 7, 2011
  • Wow .. I thought he would never come along !!

    Ok.. The man of my dreams has finally come along !! I thought I would never find him and here he was all along at the "Big O " and now I am spending my nights with the "BIG O" every night and if you want to have it you can too!~!!! I will never look anywhere else.... My search is FINALLY over!

    Read More
    ongowa August 17, 2011
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    my girlfriend loves this pillow. very comfortable. it keeps her away from me all night so i guess i love the pillow also.

    Read More
    alxthegr8t July 28, 2011
  • Boyfriend Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to have seen them construct this pillow with more stuffing, not so flat. I would also like to have had a softer shirt on the pillow. and maybe without buttons.

    Read More
    dawnzander73 July 28, 2011
  • great pillow! quick delivery of product!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is an excellent size for women about 5'-5'5". Only wish it were a little more firm to add pressure/weight.

    Read More
    gennynolasco June 23, 2011
  • Boyfriend Pillow

    The gift recipient loved the gift almost as much as her sisters loved giving it. Fun & funny!

    Read More
    rodie666 December 28, 2010
  • A Big Hit......

    My 15 year old daughter loved this.... a great Christmas Gift, She said it's super comfy... and she looks so cute curled up with it.

    Read More
    tamrabear December 27, 2010
  • Gift

    I bought this as a gift and had it sent straight to the recipient. It arrived the day before Halloween, so they were a little confused as to what to do with it, and it provided the "cheer up" laughs I had hoped it would produce.

    Read More
    1dvd November 16, 2010
  • Hug Me Pillow

    This is a great surprise gift -- shower, birthday, etc. I am actually giving it to my sister as one of her gifts for her birthday -- for a little humor for her. Absolutely looks like the picture -- and a great size....and just love the touch of the hands.

    Read More
    checkshopping September 2, 2010
  • Great Pillow

    I live in MA, and I used this pillow for a trip to Virginia. It was the best!!!! My head wasn't slipping off the pillow as it usually does on a normal pillow when I lean against the door. I was very comfortable and was able to sleep better. Great invention!

    Read More
    ahell August 26, 2010
  • Very Comfortable

    After searching for a comfortable pillow I finally found one. Although this pillow is kind of creepy looking it is very comfortable. My search has ended.

    Read More
    mevmev August 23, 2010
  • Great Gift!

    Gave it as present to a number of my female friends. They all loved it.

    Read More
    p4plc August 7, 2010
Sponsored Links