Today: $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Man Arm Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Pillow

    I live in MA, and I used this pillow for a trip to Virginia. It was the best!!!! My head wasn't slipping off the pillow as it usually does on a normal pillow when I lean against the door. I was very comfortable and was able to sleep better. Great invention!

    Read More
    ahell August 26, 2010
  • Hug Me Pillow

    I bought this pillow for my daughter whos husband works out of town. She absolutely loves this pillow. She said that it was nice and firm and just the right size. The first night Becky finally had a full night sleep in a long time. I recommend this pillow to anyone who likes to be held at night. Sweet Dreams!

    Read More
    loralee3 August 24, 2010
  • Very Comfortable

    After searching for a comfortable pillow I finally found one. Although this pillow is kind of creepy looking it is very comfortable. My search has ended.

    Read More
    mevmev August 23, 2010
  • Great Gift!

    Gave it as present to a number of my female friends. They all loved it.

    Read More
    p4plc August 7, 2010
  • great gift

    Just as pictured and shipped quickly. This was a gift for a new divorcee and she loved it!

    Read More
    kphillip August 6, 2010
  • Handyman

    I have had hours of enjoyment with my Mr.Handymansy as I like to call the coolest pillowman on earth. No having to beg him to take a shower and NO MUSKY scent if you know what I mean ladies. This has got to be one of the greatest inventions on earth for us shmexy ladies who love a mans touch without all of the mess. Oops, gotta go, Mr Handymansy is calling my name. Should I be afraid when he talks to me? Almost forgot, spray him with your favorite men's cologne and have at it.

    Read More
    lafawnda420 July 29, 2010
  • life altering

    There was a time when I would come home to my bed lonely and sad longing for the touch of my lover Juan Pablo. It had been over a year since his tragic ice fishing accident and I could not sleep at night without his warm touch. That was until I found this miraculous product... the "hug me" pillow does exactly what its name describes. On those nights when Juan Pablo would normally wrap those big strong arms around me with a joyous grin on his face I now simply wrap the pillow's arm around me and fall blissfuly to sleep. The most amazing part is how the pillow is shaped just like my ex lover's broad masculine chest, I was even able to use some of his old clothes and tailor it so that it would fit my new lover/pillow. JUAN PABLO WHO?!?!!

    Read More
    mexicanpimp44 July 9, 2010
  • Hilarious

    Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. Well-received and COMPLETELY HILARIOUS! What an excellent and fun surprise for someone who needs a little giggle. Plus, it's actually comfortable! I even personalized "him" with a name tag. I have a feeling this won't be the last time I buy this! LOOOOOVE it.

    Read More
    misslizad July 6, 2010
  • Amazing Pillow

    I bought this for my sister as a joke like most people did. She loved it!!! She can't sleep without it, and gives her the best sleep. She also said she it's cool to just chill with it on the bed.

    Read More
    luispv08 May 26, 2010
  • Changed my life

    I just needed a pillow and I happened to like the shape of this one. Little did I know that it would literally change my life. In fact, it's more than a pillow--it filled an emptiness inside me that I didn't even know existed. Even though no one shares my life with me, I can come home, relax into my bed, and close my eyes and pretend, drifting blissfully into sleep. Gone are the nights when I lay awake, my bed so large and so cold, wondering if I'd be alone forever. Now I've got this pillow--it doesn't complain or ask me to make it dinner; it just gently wraps it's disembodied hand around me and that's all I ever wanted. Thank you, Hug Me Pillow!

    Read More
    hoobestank May 5, 2010
  • cuddle

    This pillow was purchased for my daughter for after her surgery.......size was just perfect and got a smile out of her when she saw it. This pillow is really different and comfortable.

    Read More
    youwho April 11, 2010
  • hug me

    excellent to good, comfortable sleeping partner, gives support to my shoulder, no more time to revies.bye for now

    Read More
    joantorribio April 9, 2010
  • very comfy

    i bought this gift as a "gag gift" but it turned out to be very comfy :)

    Read More
    scosmo008 April 4, 2010
  • Great Product

    I bought this as sort of a gag birthday gift for a single co-worker. It got a lot of laughs. I found several online, but none as cheap as overstock. Shipping was super fast! It's always a pleasure shopping on overstock.

    Read More
    mgayleebay March 31, 2010
  • fund raiser auction

    I purchased this pillow for an auction item at a fund raiser. A couple of single ladies bid against each other. It was very fun and profitable.

    Read More
    auctionitem March 24, 2010
  • So Wrong but so Fun

    Too creepy to really use it as a pillow but It is great at parties. Ordered two and gave one to the sis as a present wrapped in a black trash bag with hand sticking out.

    Read More
    phatmat March 24, 2010
  • Hug Me Pillow

    I just LOVE this pillow. It is so comfortable. It almost makes you think you are sleeping with someone.

    Read More
    617barrymanilow46 March 21, 2010
  • cuddle kid

    my 9 year old always ends up in our bed every night. Bought the pillow to help him stay in his own bed. The pillow is very comfy and he seems to like it, he does use it, however he still ends up getting in to our bed in the middle of the night. oh well!

    Read More
    westerlyri March 21, 2010
  • cute cute cute

    I purchased this pillow for my cousin who's going through a divorce. It's bigger than I expected and very well made.

    Read More
    suzannenjgogiants March 20, 2010
  • Can't replace a real person

    It is a good product (i.e. innovative) but you can't expect the pillow to replace a human being. It is comfortable to take a nap but maybe it's hard to replace your conventional pillow overnight. I should be fair and say that this is an avarage product. Maybe a little overpriced.

    Read More
    carlos0708 March 20, 2010
Sponsored Links