Today: $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Man Arm Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister after her live in boyfriend moved out to make her bed not so lonely but it is actually very comfortable. I sleep on my stomach and i usually sleep with 2 pillows but I might order one of these for me because it is so comfy to cuddle up in his arm and hug his chest.

    Read More
    shopperinmi February 2, 2012
  • this is the greatest pillow
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is the bomb everyone that saw it wanted to know where i got it because it was so comfortable and soft.can't go wrong with this one

    Read More
    curlyshirl January 18, 2012
  • Dream man pillow is Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this pillow. It is so comfortable. I would recommend this product to all my friends

    Read More
    mollomelmac January 5, 2012
  • Dream Man arm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This was the hit of the eve. Xmas eve with the family. I purchased it for my single daughter. She named it Billy Bob. It is well made and makes a terrific pillow ( so I am told). The price was so reasonable.

    Read More
    jesunnygal December 28, 2011
  • Bought it for my flight Attendant Girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived better and comfier that I ever thought it would. She loves it and it is exactly as what she needed to feel safe and secure while away from home. This is an A++++

    Read More
    mastermind0trent December 28, 2011
  • Dad will always have a hug for you
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow was a christmas gift for my daughter, I told her when i'm not there... she will will always have my arm around her.

    Read More
    robertlostetter December 28, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my wife for Christmas, mostly as a joke. Everyone who sees it laughs. My wife does sleep with it when I'm not there. Definitely worth the $$$. Thanks overstock.com

    Read More
    3rdsdaword December 28, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody loved the clever gift. It was a hit. No defects found and comfortable.

    Read More
    mdtobe2002 December 27, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Better then I thought! Fun gift to give. We had a good laugh when this gift was opened. It was nicely packed.

    Read More
    jeanniebrz December 27, 2011
  • Dream man arm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    All very good. Very amusing as a jokey Christmas present. The delivery to England was also very fast. Overall very impressive.

    Read More
    am561 December 27, 2011
  • Awesome gift for loved one
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriend cause she said she cuddling with my Pillow. Thought this would be funny. It turned out to be a really comfy pillow. It fits your neck perfectly for quality sleep.

    Read More
    johndep December 27, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good item for the price compared to other arm pillows.

    Read More
    wakeboard115 December 24, 2011
  • Dream Man Arm Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter ordered these for xmas gifts for her friends. They all LOVED them. What a hit they were at her annual xmas party.

    Read More
    kerrisdad December 23, 2011
  • Dream Man Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super cute pillow! It's firm, yet comfortable and everyone I have shown it too really gets a kick out of it!

    Read More
    muin68 December 11, 2011
  • Super Cute! My Sister love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister because her boyfriend lives 12 hours away. she was so excited to get it and love to snuggle with it at night! Wasnt the best quality material but for a cute thoughtful gift it still gets 5 stars from me! The pillow itself was pretty decent feeling.

    Read More
    olsonfamilyabs December 9, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It was alot larger than I thought it would be but really liked it. Also, i received in a short time. I like also that you can take the pj part off and wash. Price of item was good. Will order from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    oldlady16 December 9, 2011
  • Cute for fun gift to give.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the idea for friends "in need". Where's the Dream Girl pillow? I would buy both together for gifts. It would be a little nicer if the shirt was a thicker material.

    Read More
    little28 November 26, 2011
  • Very pleased with pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    This is to be a gift and I expect it to be very well received.

    Read More
    sansue65 November 18, 2011
  • this makes me laugh every time I pass the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    it's fun & funny and comfortable. Every time I pass by, I have to laugh. It's propped up on my bed half under the covers, so it looks like someone is actually there. I sent one to my sister,whose husband just passed away, and she loves it.A GREAT GIFT , FOR MYSELF AND FOR WHOMEVER

    Read More
    helenofthehalls November 10, 2011
  • Dream MAN arm Pillow - Great gift for anyone.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my SO and she loves it. Now i sit back on sundays and watch football while she gets to sleep with the other man.

    Read More
    tlc2 November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links