Today $28.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Man Arm Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • While You're Away!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, one for my wife and one for my daughter, while I am gone over seas. They both love their new cuddle buddy! This is an awesome gift for someone that will miss hanging on your arm while you are gone!

    Read More
    rcp7926 November 8, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks creepy at first, but gf says its nice! =) You can take the shirt off and wash it as you would a pillow case.

    Read More
    niveknow November 3, 2011
  • a great substitute in my absence
    Verified Purchase

    this one-arm pillow is a brilliant idea! i wish the hand came in other colors, like closer to my chocolate brown skin, but a brown sharpie will take care of that for us! since i travel 50 weeks out of the year, "rusty" is a great substitute when i'm away...i just hope "he" doesn't take my place permanently...!

    Read More
    threats3 September 23, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these I've purchased from overstock, the first one was wonderful, it was high quality and very comfortable, but this new one is horriable, it's very uncomfortable and obviously poor quality, cheaply made. I'm very dissapointed overall, I expected better of overstock.

    Read More
    mrsht1 September 20, 2011
  • Exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend convinced me to buy this pillow after reading a review written by a boyfriend who purchased this pillow for his girlfriend. The review saying something along the lines of, "My girlfriend loves this pillow. It keeps her away from me all night, so I guess I love it also" Definitely exceeded my expectations, I love it. I use it every night. The reason why this product gets 4 stars and not 5 is that I don't like what the actual pillow is made of. Without the shirt, the pillow feels weird. Other than that, I've recommended this to all my coworkers and even almost got one for my mom but it freaks her out. Love it! Best $$$ bucks spent.

    Read More
    christinawoo September 20, 2011
  • girlfriend tells me she loves it
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my girlfriend for her birthday. she lives kinda far, so when we're apart, she loves how this reminds me of her (i sprayed it with my cologne).

    Read More
    superjon027 September 20, 2011
  • Great Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as gifts and had a lot of fun with it. They are made well just as described in product description. Several friends have bought the since my purchase. Great fun.

    Read More
    sacsal September 20, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot actually review this now as it is a gift to my daughter for Christmas 2011. Think she'll get a kick out of it, though. Just hope it's soft and not compacted.

    Read More
    caycooke September 14, 2011
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is too curte. I bought it as a gag gift for my "single" friend and she got a good laugh off her "snuggle" pillow. the pillow is soft and even though I bought it as a gag gift, it can be quite functional.

    Read More
    licker10 September 11, 2011
  • Best pillow ever
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so comfortable. I just love it. I am thinking of recomending it to friends of mine. Such good company with no complaints.

    Read More
    highstepper1 September 10, 2011
  • Fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, fun item. Everyone wants to know where I bought it.

    Read More
    3525 September 7, 2011
  • daddy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My husband died tragically and suddenly this summer. A few days after his death, my 5 year old daughter saw a commercial for this product and said "mommy , I want that, it's a daddy pillow" I proceeded to order 3- one for her, one for my 4 year old son , and one for myself. They have brought great comfort to me and my children during this horrible time. We dress them up in daddys shirts and we just tuck the extra sleeve into the arm. WE will be travelling with them soon. It was a great buy. recommend for anyone who lost someone or misses someone at night, not just a boyfriend.

    Read More
    mrstigawoo August 23, 2011
  • Wow .. I thought he would never come along !!

    Ok.. The man of my dreams has finally come along !! I thought I would never find him and here he was all along at the "Big O " and now I am spending my nights with the "BIG O" every night and if you want to have it you can too!~!!! I will never look anywhere else.... My search is FINALLY over!

    Read More
    ongowa August 17, 2011
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    my girlfriend loves this pillow. very comfortable. it keeps her away from me all night so i guess i love the pillow also.

    Read More
    alxthegr8t July 28, 2011
  • Boyfriend Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to have seen them construct this pillow with more stuffing, not so flat. I would also like to have had a softer shirt on the pillow. and maybe without buttons.

    Read More
    dawnzander73 July 28, 2011
  • Who needs a husband

    When the pillow first arrived, I was feeling rather lonely. My boyfriend of 12 years just passed. This is the only thing that reminds me of his cottony center. Sometimes I spray on his cologne and reminince of the finer days. Thanks boyfriend pillow, you got me out of this one. Dueces!

    Read More
    frigo1 July 26, 2011
  • great pillow! quick delivery of product!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is an excellent size for women about 5'-5'5". Only wish it were a little more firm to add pressure/weight.

    Read More
    gennynolasco June 23, 2011
  • Boyfriend Pillow

    The gift recipient loved the gift almost as much as her sisters loved giving it. Fun & funny!

    Read More
    rodie666 December 28, 2010
  • A Big Hit......

    My 15 year old daughter loved this.... a great Christmas Gift, She said it's super comfy... and she looks so cute curled up with it.

    Read More
    tamrabear December 27, 2010
  • Gift

    I bought this as a gift and had it sent straight to the recipient. It arrived the day before Halloween, so they were a little confused as to what to do with it, and it provided the "cheer up" laughs I had hoped it would produce.

    Read More
    1dvd November 16, 2010