Today: $28.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Man Arm Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Need a fun gift for a friend??
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift mainly to elicit laughter and appreciating for a unique gift. Not sure how comfortable it is, but it felt like a standard, cheap pillow. Great, fast shipping from overstock and the price was about right ($XXish). Maybe it was a little too high for the product.

    Read More
    braga0230 May 15, 2012
  • Not just a novelty pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this pillow wouldn't be a joke & I'm quite pleased. Very supportive

    Read More
    krazychameleon May 15, 2012
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sister for her birthday! It was so funny but it had such great reviews that it wasn't completely a gag gift :) she loves it!!

    Read More
    bbshears May 11, 2012
  • Dream Man Arm Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comversation piece that I have on my couch and when I have people over they get such a hoot out of it.

    Read More
    trixiebop May 10, 2012
  • Best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    If you're someone who gets cold especially around the neck at night, this is perfect. It will wrap around you and give you support just where you need it.

    Read More
    ountkno May 8, 2012
  • arm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    cute, novel idea. My daughter will love this. Shirt can be changed to whatever you want to use.

    Read More
    jeansheriff April 27, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend as a Valentines day joke, love it!

    Read More
    lib12 March 21, 2012
  • for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gag gift for my daughter but it turned out to be a real hit with her and her friends.Her cats and dog are loving it too.

    Read More
    judisu March 20, 2012
  • DREAM MAN ARM PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good fun product. When i ordered it i was worried about the material and size of it. It is a good size for adults to use it. The material of it is comfortable and the shirt makes it even better.

    Read More
    jroach13 March 18, 2012
  • Shipped fast and in perfect condition
    Verified Purchase

    The item was shipped and received very fast and the item was in perfect condition.

    Read More
    kenstacker March 12, 2012
  • dream man arm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a funny pillow. Makes everyone laugh!

    Read More
    eileend480 March 9, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift to a friend and she loved it. She said it was comfortable to snuggle into.

    Read More
    vkel March 6, 2012
  • Nice gift and big enough to lay up next to
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice gift for someone who is'nt married or needs something to cuddle up next to.

    Read More
    cindyway March 2, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my girlfriend for valentine's day. she's loves it. very comfortable. got brownie points for creativity. would recommend to anyone else looking for a practical novelty gift.

    Read More
    atomicahmed March 1, 2012
  • Perfect for the traveling salesman!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife found it to be a very amusing gift to keep her company when I am away!

    Read More
    johnnycardz February 29, 2012
  • The Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pillow with a neck support, the arm. That was an unexpected bonus.

    Read More
    tippyroos February 22, 2012
  • Get over the silliness and buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually saw this as a joke on a social network but decided that I might really like it since my husband is gone a lot. I have never slept so well in my life! Not only does it make you feel secure and supported, it's great for your neck and your back. I've had mine a few weeks now and I actually drag it back and forth between the bed and couch. It's great for sleeping or just having that snuggly, comfortable feeling. Everybody that's seen it just cracks up but I think it's worth it!

    Read More
    td30sgirl February 21, 2012
  • My Dream Man
    Verified Purchase

    <3 this, so comfy! I got it for a friend who just broke up with her boyfriend and she loved it!

    Read More
    stheresia February 17, 2012
  • Unique gift
    Verified Purchase

    Looked on other sites and found Overstock was the cheapest of them all. The pillow is comfortable when laying on either side. Bought one for my daughter inlaw when I bought mine. She really likes it! It is a nice pillow. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    brendamcclure February 15, 2012
  • best valentine gift ever
    Verified Purchase

    For a first time single best girlfriend... gave it to her for Valentine's day, she LOVED it

    Read More
    clarity143 February 13, 2012
Sponsored Links