Today: $28.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Man Arm Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This maybe great for a child!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to get use to the pillow and eventually gave it to me grandchild. She seemed to like it!

    Read More
    300princess June 16, 2016
  • Don't let anyone known you own this
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite the comfortable pillow. You get the cuddle feel without the bothersomeness of actually cuddling with another person. It's not my main sleeping pillow at night, but it's definitely my go to napping pillow. Whenever anyone sees this pillow out I get one of 2 reactions: pity or challenge. Guys really want the pillow gone and think once you lay on them you'll just throw it away. Nevertheless I've had the pillow for about 4 years now and it still has great shape. I'd rather not have to explain why I own this weird yet comfy pillow. So I suggest just get one and hide it whenever you have company.

    Read More
    missreesy May 30, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a hit at our white elephant exchange :)

    Read More
    liz s. April 12, 2016
  • OK quality
    Verified Purchase

    OK quality for the price. Not much to complain about.

    Read More
    Rong S. March 23, 2016
  • Sleeping buddy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a "grab bag" gift for the holiday season. It was a hit. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    hotchickie March 14, 2016
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite thing. People joke about it, but I have gotten great sleep because of this.

    Read More
    blkdiamondnpearl March 13, 2016
  • For my newly divorced friend
    Verified Purchase

    She loved this thing - she'd put her head on it and it stayed on her bed until she got married again....what can I say?

    Read More
    kittenmilo January 5, 2016
  • Just a pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    It feels like a regular pillow but it goes around you. Overall good purchase.

    Read More
    Casey L. December 2, 2015
  • Not My Dream Man
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is a little too hard for me. I thought it would be comfy to snuggle up to but...not so much.

    Read More
    Nancy L. November 24, 2015
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    great, bought for daughter going to college. at first she was weirded out but she added her school t shirt and loves it. keeps her from feeling homesick.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Gag gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gag gift sent to my college friend it serred the purpose but she said it was real hard as a pillow.

    Read More
    Jessica D. August 6, 2015
  • AWESOME PILLOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is SUPER comfortable! I lay on it EVERY NIGHT!!!

    Read More
    Christian W. July 21, 2015
  • So Huggable!
    Verified Purchase

    Not just a conversation piece, this pillow does a great job of cuddling, too.

    Read More
    Cindy D. June 16, 2015
  • funny
    Verified Purchase

    gave to my friend who just got divorced

    Read More
    clare2e May 26, 2015
  • Arm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it to a sick friend they loved it!

    Read More
    Billy F. April 24, 2015
  • arm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for Christmas gifts. They loved them.......

    Read More
    31vi December 7, 2014
  • Great Gag Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as gag gifts for a couple of my single female friends and they actually use them!

    Read More
    pubscout August 4, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow its really great to have ! I would recommend to others. shipping was pretty fast

    Read More
    clovee June 24, 2014
  • Cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Cute gag gift for my mother! Not very high quality fabric but my one year old thinks its soft enough to cuddle with!

    Read More
    bsroom May 16, 2014
  • Dream arm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow as a birthday gift for a friend, I haven't given it to her yet, but, I love it!! It is so cool, big, solid and well made. I think she will laugh loud and love it!!

    Read More
    ace7bax May 7, 2014
Sponsored Links