Today $28.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Man Arm Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is surprisingly comfortable. I don't know how I ever slept without it. The arm fits perfectly under my neck for support. Better than my orthopedic pillow. What is really nice is the pillow can turn all directions and the arm naturally loops to support my back while I snuggle. One tip... Wash the pillow case before use.

    Read More
    blue2n2 June 4, 2013
  • The perfect substitute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a joke for my wife since I travel and she loves to nestle her head under my arm. She almost died laughing when she saw it. She is using it and says it is actually comfortable too.

    Read More
    nofresurfer May 23, 2013
  • Boyfriend Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gag gift for Christmas. Good laughs!!

    Read More
    kotalyn May 23, 2013
  • Dream Man Arm Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter for her bday. She saw them on Glee and wanted one. Can not wait to give it to her

    Read More
    mwenzinger May 7, 2013
  • A comfortable and fun pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw the dream man arm pillow on Tv on ***, I went straight to overstock.com and they had this item! I was very pleased!

    Read More
    racetrackmary06 April 27, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister. She says "Oh I’m so in loveeeeeeeeeeeeee."

    Read More
    lwinike1 April 26, 2013
  • Great substitute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend's birthday who has a husband that travels......she named it Tristan ( not her husbands name). She loves it and uses it when your husband is home. It's great quality and value, I couldn't have made it for the same price.

    Read More
    rajbarker April 17, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing this on Glee my daughter had to have it. It is very comfortable and she uses it while watching tv on the couch to support her neck. She loves it! Good quality as well.

    Read More
    jenpizzu April 17, 2013
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased these pillows (I bought 2) I figured at the very least they'd look cute on the bed. I love these pillows. I love the support under my head/neck and is great for me being a side sleeper. PLUS - "He" doesn't hog the covers, snore, pass gas, talk in his sleep..........dream man for sure!

    Read More
    lucky1invegas March 19, 2013
  • Excellent for LDR's
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my gf for V day as we are in a long distance relationship (LDR) and thought it would be funny. She thought it was hilarious and has made all of her friends in LDR's jealous with this half torso bro pillow.

    Read More
    jkull10 March 15, 2013
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it!! Great idea for those cold and lonely nights. I feel warm and cozy with the arm wrapped around me.

    Read More
    phauxy50 March 6, 2013
  • Man Plllow
    Verified Purchase

    A great product for the price. It is very soft snd comfortable to sleep with.

    Read More
    rgusty February 28, 2013
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a regular pillow but all the other reviewers talked about how comfortable their sleep was when they got it so I figured it was worth a shot. It truly was! This pillow has given me the best nights of sleep I've had in a long while! I love it!!

    Read More
    msshonni February 26, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. She thought it was hilarious and absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    bryanwalk February 22, 2013
  • Dream Man Arm Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gag gift for my daughters 51st birthday and it was the hit of the party,everyone wanted to know where to get one and if you have a woman too.Have always had the best of luck with your products throughout the years,just love Overstock.E Cole

    Read More
    ecole February 15, 2013
  • Numb in New York
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in blue and felt our new family member "Fred" would be perfect for either my wife or myself. It arrived quickly but while I loved the size, texture and comfort he provided, my wife and family could never seem to accept him into our fold. Fred was constantly excluded from family meals, nights out, conversations, and was quickly cast aside. It hurt me to see him be treated this way, so I found a more loving family who took him in and from all accounts, he seems to be doing quite well. Fred that is...I am miserable. I miss him and have been contemplating purchasing another Dream Man Arm Pillow. However, it won't be the same...your first love is your true love. I hope that people are responsible when purchasing this item...it is well worth the price...you just have to be ready for the commitment.

    Read More
    shims1 February 12, 2013
  • Novelty, yes...but a great pillow as well!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece's birthday, primarily as a gag gift. It turned out to be well-constructed, and incredibly comfortable! She loves the detailing on the hand, the real (half) shirt, and the overall comfort of the pillow for sleeping. Her two Yorkies love snuggling between the arm and the body, so we may have to buy them their own! Really a great, comfortable, and fun item!

    Read More
    julias1025 January 24, 2013
  • I like it but.............

    I like this pillow, but I would love it if it came with a chocolate arm.

    Read More
    mslovely45 January 18, 2013
  • A great companion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who was getting married and just kinda teasing her and I said its a perfect buddy for her when his hubby is not home, but when she moved out of the house after wedding she gave it back to me because she noticed that I love it and borrowed it during nap times, and I do, so I still use it during nap times and weekends, its like a great pillow with an arm support over my head, LOL!!!

    Read More
    coolblessing January 14, 2013
  • It is a fun gift to give
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this simply because I thought it was a hilarious. I gave it to my sister in law and she thought it was funny.

    Read More
    sdn12 January 10, 2013