Today: $28.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Man Arm Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like it but.............

    I like this pillow, but I would love it if it came with a chocolate arm.

    Read More
    mslovely45 January 18, 2013
  • When you miss your man

    There's nothing that beats this little doll when you miss your man, and you need the comfort and security of feeling that there's someone there to hold you. I can even dress him up in different outfits. High five squishy half mannequin man, high five!

    Read More
    solonely555 February 27, 2008
  • firm shoulder!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice shoulder.A little too frm but nice. I took a suggestion to add a bit of cologne.

    Read More
    whitty2013 June 17, 2013
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it!! Great idea for those cold and lonely nights. I feel warm and cozy with the arm wrapped around me.

    Read More
    phauxy50 March 6, 2013
  • Man Plllow
    Verified Purchase

    A great product for the price. It is very soft snd comfortable to sleep with.

    Read More
    rgusty February 28, 2013
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a regular pillow but all the other reviewers talked about how comfortable their sleep was when they got it so I figured it was worth a shot. It truly was! This pillow has given me the best nights of sleep I've had in a long while! I love it!!

    Read More
    msshonni February 26, 2013
  • Novelty, yes...but a great pillow as well!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece's birthday, primarily as a gag gift. It turned out to be well-constructed, and incredibly comfortable! She loves the detailing on the hand, the real (half) shirt, and the overall comfort of the pillow for sleeping. Her two Yorkies love snuggling between the arm and the body, so we may have to buy them their own! Really a great, comfortable, and fun item!

    Read More
    julias1025 January 24, 2013
  • The wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I work as a firefighter, paramedic and also in the military. My regular shifts have me working 24 hours at a time and I am frequently away for military duties. This pillow lets my wife be more relaxed in bed and lets her body think I am there. It is better than the alternative of her having an actual man in bed with her.

    Read More
    stutz91w August 30, 2012
  • this is a great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my dream man arm pillow , it is very comfortable . I am a widow for the last twelve years.and this pillow fit the bill, thank you.

    Read More
    ettyboo June 29, 2012
  • Funny
    Verified Purchase

    This item was ordered for a friend, quality seemed good, description was accurate. Looks real life from a distant so of course she was surprised. Thanks

    Read More
    mooo66 June 16, 2012
  • Well Built - Excellent Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow does look a bit strange sitting on a bed, but the girlfriend seems to enjoy it (or pretends to). Either way it was a good gift for the money.

    Read More
    gamejunkey February 28, 2012
  • Hug Me Pillow

    I bought this pillow for my daughter whos husband works out of town. She absolutely loves this pillow. She said that it was nice and firm and just the right size. The first night Becky finally had a full night sleep in a long time. I recommend this pillow to anyone who likes to be held at night. Sweet Dreams!

    Read More
    loralee3 August 24, 2010
  • Hug Me Pillow

    This pillow is awesome! So much better than I was expecting. It is just the right size and support for my neck and head and now I no longer wake up with neck and shoulder pain. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 28, 2009
  • Amazing hug me pillow

    This pillow was bigger and softer than I thought. It was perfect. I actually bought it for a friend but I am thinking about getting on for me!!

    Read More
    lovingit2 July 26, 2008
  • Perfect for Summer

    If you're bothered by a girlfriend whose body temperature rises dramatically when she falls asleep, but they still want you to constantly hold them, this is a fantastic purchase. By placing the Hug Me Pillow in between you and her, you'll keep her happy, without suffering through another boiling, sleepless night.

    Read More
    pspuser July 11, 2006
  • HUG ME PILLOW

    OMG THIS HUG ME PILLOW IS THE BEST PILLOW EVER! FROM NOW ON MY HEAD ONLY SLEEPS ON HUG ME PILLOWS! THANKS TO MY CHICOS AND CHICA FOR THIS PPILLOW!!!

    Read More
    June 13, 2006
  • Arm Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a single friend...brought lots of laughs and enjoyment

    Read More
    Carol W. June 14, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    A foolish buy I thought I could put in washing machine

    Read More
    ckelly8942 May 8, 2017
  • Too hot
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt is a bad/cheap/synthetic fabric and when you go to use it, it is too hot or you get shocked. I donated it.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. April 26, 2017
  • Hysterical
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great gag gift to give out. I gave this pillow as a birthday present and it was gold. However if you're actually looking for a pillow to sleep with it's not ~that~ comfy. Your neck will probably start to hurt in the middle of the night.

    Read More
    Rachel M. February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links