Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Man Arm Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • funny
    Verified Purchase

    gave to my friend who just got divorced

    Read More
    clare2e May 26, 2015
  • Arm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it to a sick friend they loved it!

    Read More
    Billy F. April 24, 2015
  • arm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for Christmas gifts. They loved them.......

    Read More
    31vi December 7, 2014
  • Great Gag Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as gag gifts for a couple of my single female friends and they actually use them!

    Read More
    pubscout August 4, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow its really great to have ! I would recommend to others. shipping was pretty fast

    Read More
    clovee June 24, 2014
  • Cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Cute gag gift for my mother! Not very high quality fabric but my one year old thinks its soft enough to cuddle with!

    Read More
    bsroom May 16, 2014
  • Dream arm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow as a birthday gift for a friend, I haven't given it to her yet, but, I love it!! It is so cool, big, solid and well made. I think she will laugh loud and love it!!

    Read More
    ace7bax May 7, 2014
  • Cute but not cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    Cute idea but poor quality. This would be a funny gift idea for a white elephant Christmas gift. It's inexpensive and you will get a lot of laughs from it.

    Read More
    pickledpig January 14, 2014
  • Dream man pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable pillow for sleeping and it doesn't steal the covers!

    Read More
    cluphfc January 3, 2014
  • This pillow is funny and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is wonderful. I gave it as a gag gift to my daughter and she and her friends fell in love with it. At one point we had to keep the dog from embracing this pillow. We loved it!

    Read More
    mcabee December 28, 2013
  • People get a laugh when see this
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish this came with a soft tee shirt as the shirt. His shirt is stiff and not soft. Also great if he came in different skin colors. I didn't like using as a pillow. But he gets laughs when people see him in my bedroom.

    Read More
    breezie0507 December 8, 2013
  • this is exactly what i wanted for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    perfect gift for a laugh. i can't wait to give it to my granddaughter. when i first saw it i couldn't stop laughing and i am sure she will too.

    Read More
    nudelman October 29, 2013
  • A dream man for sure!
    Verified Purchase

    This Dream Man Arm Pillow really delivers in bed. He fits perfect for a side sleeper. After reading these reviews I had to give him a try. The first night we spent together I was alittle nervous that my husband was going to be jealous. So far he seems to be ok with my new relationship. Even when I indroduce him to my girlfriends he just looks the other way rolling his eyes. The only complaint I have about him is that I wish his hand could scratch my back. That would be awesome! If your looking for a fun conversation piece this fits the bill. Not only that but he really is comfortable!! So glad I gave him a try. He is here to stay :)

    Read More
    catmeat83 September 24, 2013
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift - Too Cute and funny! Buying another one for a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    bling4me11 September 19, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for a single sister in law! : ) We've had fun with it.

    Read More
    buildermama66 September 10, 2013
  • Dream arm man pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so comfortable! When my guy is not home, I love to surround myself with lots of pillows and this fills the bill. I only wish you could use regular pillow cases and/or had dark pillow "shirts" for purchase.

    Read More
    Sully July 26, 2013
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just plain silly and fun. The pillow is comfortable and comforting! Love it. I bought the red and the color is perfect!

    Read More
    sshazz July 11, 2013
  • Good buddy!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my mother in law and she loved it! It is a great conversation piece and a good cuddlier. Fun gift for those who ave everything.

    Read More
    deborahjoe June 24, 2013
  • firm shoulder!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice shoulder.A little too frm but nice. I took a suggestion to add a bit of cologne.

    Read More
    whitty2013 June 17, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is surprisingly comfortable. I don't know how I ever slept without it. The arm fits perfectly under my neck for support. Better than my orthopedic pillow. What is really nice is the pillow can turn all directions and the arm naturally loops to support my back while I snuggle. One tip... Wash the pillow case before use.

    Read More
    blue2n2 June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links