Today: $28.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Man Arm Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't replace a real person

    It is a good product (i.e. innovative) but you can't expect the pillow to replace a human being. It is comfortable to take a nap but maybe it's hard to replace your conventional pillow overnight. I should be fair and say that this is an avarage product. Maybe a little overpriced.

    Read More
    carlos0708 March 20, 2010
  • So Fun!

    Love this pillow. It's comfy and downright fun! Bigger than I imagined as well. So glad I bought one!

    Read More
    breenbaby March 6, 2010
  • HOLY THUNDER

    My life is pretty lonely sometimes. I live in the woods alone, and it gets really cold. I try to find someone who will cuddle with me at night but it's hard when people call you names like "Bigfoot" and "Yeti". I guess I'll give up on love. I have to say though, that after purchasing this product, it feels like someone is really sleeping next to me. The first night was kind of strange, I set it in my bed or sticks and leaves and it just sat there, sad and alone too. I conquered my fears and lied in with it, IT ACTUALLY FELT LIKE A PERSON :D. I loved it's soft fabric on my fur, it was love at first touch!. Thanks to the creators of this fine product, no more lonely nights in the woods. Easy to wash too, a few minuets of scrubbing in the river and it's good as new. 5 STARS

    Read More
    booboobeeboo March 4, 2010
  • This product is the best

    It has been six long years since my divorce. I thought having 4 cats around the house would be the only company I would need. The Hug Me Pillow is awesome. I no long have to sleep alone in my bed. Those restless nights, tossing and turning, wishing someone was next to me, are all in the past. My therapist says this and my cats is all I may ever need. I think I will buy two though.

    Read More
    jocandle February 27, 2010
  • SNAP SNAP SNAP

    Haaaaaaaaaaayyyyyy ladies! What's the best thing about a MAN? His ability to take out the trash and kill yucky insects that make us screech and dance around on a chair on our tiptoes? NO! We know it's not his shopping ability, because men are bad shoppers, AM I RIGHT Y'ALL? Ladies like shopping! Men like football! It's not his conversation skills, because men don't talk much because they're busy watching football and being businessmen, whereas we ladies do nothing but yammer on all the livelong day. TALK TALK TALK, LOLOLOLOLZZZZZ! We are ridiculous! And certainly undeserving of equal pay for equal work! I mean, RIGHT GIRLFRIENDS? HOOOOOO! Okay, I'm going to let you in on a little secret known only to me and the makers of the Hug Me Pillow. the BEST thing about a MAN is the left half of his torso, inclusive of his left armpit, arm and hand. You heard me! When it comes right down to it, all any of us ladies want is to snuggle up with a pillow containing those key features of the male anatomy. Right? Ladies? Who needs a REAL MAN when you can have a FAKE MAN BODY QUADRANT? I'LL TAKE TEN!!!!! I WILL HAVE AN ARMY OF LEFT TORSO HALVES WEARING THE LEFT HALF OF A PAJAMA TOP! TOGETHER WE SHALL STORM THE GATES OF CASTLE SLUMBERLAND AND PILLAGE THE HOUSES OF THE UNSUSPECTING COUNTRYFOLK! SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP

    Read More
    ringhoff February 26, 2010
  • Better than a night with Wolf Blitzer!

    As a perpetually single woman, I often find myself sleepless in my big, empty bed, gazing at the ceiling of my lonley room, wishing I had a man with whom to share my slumber. Thanks to "Henry Hugme," (pronounced "Hume" - sounds French!), as I like to call him, I no longer feel the need to drape myself over slightly-inebriated loners at the local bar. Instead I can come home to Henry and snuggle myself up in his manly embrace. My only complaint is this doesn't double as certain lady's pleasure toy - am I right ladies?!

    Read More
    shepfargenstein February 24, 2010
  • IF YOU LOVE MILEY, BUY THIS PILLOW!

    Myself, as well as many people I know who leave their wives and loved ones to chase a teenage sensation around the country (yes, the one and only Miley Cyrus) have used this half torso as a replacement for their own when they are in pursuit of the hottest teenage girl in America. This pillow has given our wives the comfort they expect for two tours now, and I cant speak for the others, but I am totally happy with this slightly disturbing but highly effective product.

    Read More
    celtix0809 February 24, 2010
  • fabulous!

    I just ordered this awesome pillow! anyone who has trouble getting comfortable to sleep will love this pillow! I won't leave home without it!

    Read More
    podizzle February 24, 2010
  • Good Break

    My child loves to fall asleep on my arm/shoulder. This pillow may actually help me out!

    Read More
    csolqt February 24, 2010
  • CREEPY!

    This thing is creepy! I would never order such a thing. Who comes up with these ideas?

    Read More
    cgleason February 24, 2010
  • Definately NOT for me...

    I'm sorry but this is a bit disturbing. I dont know who would could use this thinking that, that arm is a real person's arm. Just kinda creepy to me. But good for you if you find it works.

    Read More
    jhanscom February 24, 2010
  • very clever!!!

    bought it for a friend who's husband was out of town for a few mos................. she loved it!!!!! what a hoot!!! also it is actually made well and is really comfortable.... thanks os!!!! made a lonely friend smile!!!!!

    Read More
    keltom January 24, 2010
  • Surprisingly good value...

    I got this pillow for my brother-in-law as a gag gift--found it be well well-crafted when it arrived (and also a barrel of laughs). The look on my brother's face and the subsequent jokes made this purchase worth every penny. Apparently, his wife likes to use the pillow occasionally and states that it is very comfortable. Therefore, I would highly recommend this pillow for practical use or for a practical joke.

    Read More
    turbomonkey December 26, 2009
  • Missing in Action

    i would submit my review, but unfortunately the item was stolen, in its box, from my front porch before i could open it and give it to my friend as a gift. when i went to re-order, it was out of stock. hopefully it will come back in stock. i really wanted her to have this from me. she can't sleep since her husband died...and he used to sleep with his arm around her. i really think this will be of great comfort to her.

    Read More
    punkiegirl December 12, 2009
  • comfy

    It's so comfy and my husband loves it too. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    cathy07 December 2, 2009
  • lmgpt

    This was a really cute gift idea for my sister. It does look pretty close to the picture. Overall, I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    lmgpt November 17, 2009
  • Great gift

    This was a great gag gift for a friend's 30th birthday. She thought it was hilarious AND comfy!!

    Read More
    debstar6 November 7, 2009
  • better than real boyfriend?

    I definitely recommend this hug me pillow! It gives you a feel of safety when you are single and alone at home. the fabric is really comfortable, my skin is sensitive, but the fabric makes me feel really good. the softness is just what I want. you can sleep with it in any position. AGAIN, HIGHLY RECOMMEND! the price was the lowest when i searching the internet when i bought it. very reasonable.

    Read More
    casper11 October 15, 2009
  • A gift gone bad

    I bought this pillow for my sister, kind of as a joke, but it turned out that she didn't find it funny. However, my mom, other sister, and I all used it and thought it was great. It's very comfortable and soft.

    Read More
    landip September 21, 2009
  • Need a hug?

    This is a cute idea, and the washable "shirt" as a pillowcase works well.

    Read More
    mede8r September 19, 2009
Sponsored Links