Today $28.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Man Arm Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Arm Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a single friend...brought lots of laughs and enjoyment

    Read More
    Carol W. June 14, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    A foolish buy I thought I could put in washing machine

    Read More
    ckelly8942 May 8, 2017
  • Too hot
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt is a bad/cheap/synthetic fabric and when you go to use it, it is too hot or you get shocked. I donated it.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. April 26, 2017
  • Hysterical
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great gag gift to give out. I gave this pillow as a birthday present and it was gold. However if you're actually looking for a pillow to sleep with it's not ~that~ comfy. Your neck will probably start to hurt in the middle of the night.

    Read More
    Rachel M. February 21, 2017
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    The idea was cute. But the fabric was thin and got very pilly. I would not recommend

    Read More
    Roberta F. November 21, 2016
  • loved
    Verified Purchase

    sleep with my man arm every night

    Read More
    yywilliams July 11, 2016
  • Anyone's dream man
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a joke for my single sister for Christmas. Great gag gift :)

    Read More
    Cynthia L. June 20, 2016
  • This maybe great for a child!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to get use to the pillow and eventually gave it to me grandchild. She seemed to like it!

    Read More
    300princess June 16, 2016
  • Don't let anyone known you own this
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite the comfortable pillow. You get the cuddle feel without the bothersomeness of actually cuddling with another person. It's not my main sleeping pillow at night, but it's definitely my go to napping pillow. Whenever anyone sees this pillow out I get one of 2 reactions: pity or challenge. Guys really want the pillow gone and think once you lay on them you'll just throw it away. Nevertheless I've had the pillow for about 4 years now and it still has great shape. I'd rather not have to explain why I own this weird yet comfy pillow. So I suggest just get one and hide it whenever you have company.

    Read More
    missreesy May 30, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a hit at our white elephant exchange :)

    Read More
    liz s. April 12, 2016
  • OK quality
    Verified Purchase

    OK quality for the price. Not much to complain about.

    Read More
    Rong S. March 23, 2016
  • Sleeping buddy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a "grab bag" gift for the holiday season. It was a hit. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    hotchickie March 14, 2016
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite thing. People joke about it, but I have gotten great sleep because of this.

    Read More
    blkdiamondnpearl March 13, 2016
  • For my newly divorced friend
    Verified Purchase

    She loved this thing - she'd put her head on it and it stayed on her bed until she got married again....what can I say?

    Read More
    kittenmilo January 5, 2016
  • Just a pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    It feels like a regular pillow but it goes around you. Overall good purchase.

    Read More
    Casey L. December 2, 2015
  • Not My Dream Man
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is a little too hard for me. I thought it would be comfy to snuggle up to but...not so much.

    Read More
    Nancy L. November 24, 2015
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    great, bought for daughter going to college. at first she was weirded out but she added her school t shirt and loves it. keeps her from feeling homesick.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Gag gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gag gift sent to my college friend it serred the purpose but she said it was real hard as a pillow.

    Read More
    Jessica D. August 6, 2015
  • AWESOME PILLOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is SUPER comfortable! I lay on it EVERY NIGHT!!!

    Read More
    Christian W. July 21, 2015
  • So Huggable!
    Verified Purchase

    Not just a conversation piece, this pillow does a great job of cuddling, too.

    Read More
    Cindy D. June 16, 2015