Sale Starts at: $73.79

Save $261.21 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Form Ventilated 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is without the best topper for the money. My granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    Vicki A T. May 24, 2017
  • Best brand for Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is so awesome! My son's dog messed his up so I got him another brand. He was so bummed because it was not the quality of the Dream Form. I returned the other topper, and purchased another Dream Form...they are the best!!! I have them on our guest bed as well...our guests love to sleep at our house because they say we have the most comfortable beds!

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. May 16, 2017
  • The topper does not hold it's shape on one side
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Both my husband and I loved this topper for a year - It started losing it's cushion on one side where my husband sleeps- I hope that the maker of this topper will improve it so it doesn't loose it's shape.

    Read More
    Jerry M. April 28, 2017
  • Love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. And my 1st night I sleep very well

    Read More
    yadira m. April 27, 2017
  • 3 inch Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great topper! So comfy but it does get a little warm at times. Good buy and well made and didn't have any smell like some reviews stated.

    Read More
    Tricia D. April 9, 2017
  • so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something extra for my mattress as my hips and neck were hurting lately. I purchased this based on reviews and it is everything that was said about it plus more! Very comfortable I have slept so much better since using this I don't wake up hurting like I was. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser1049662 April 5, 2017
  • Enhancing her college experience
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this topper (twin XL) for my daughter to take to her college dorm. She says her dorm mates are jealous how comfortable her bed is. It was a bit of an investment, but according to her GPA, totally worth it! =)

    Read More
    industriousmom March 31, 2017
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep very comfortably on this, although my regular sheets. Also, I sweat a lot more on this one, but I don't think that's the topper's fault.

    Read More
    OstkUser1033201 March 18, 2017
  • too soft
    Verified Purchase

    about a month or two gets too soft

    Read More
    yolisanjoseca February 14, 2017
  • A great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this topper for my bed and loved it. I have a bad back and I slept well every night. I unfortunately, put it on my husband bed because he was complaining. I never got it back he loved it.

    Read More
    Penny W. February 5, 2017
  • Excellent Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Oh so plush, but very supportive. This is the second one I ordered. I sold the old one with my old bed. Purchased a new bed, but missed the old topper, so had to purchase another. This is the best one I've ever owned.

    Read More
    Stephanie J. January 19, 2017
  • Very happy with this mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this memory foam mattress topper because our mattress was hurting our backs. First night I slept 8 hours straight and when I woke up felt like a million bucks!!! Would highly recommend to anyone that has back trouble. This mattress topper is plush but slightly firm so you don't just sink. I think it allows you to hold a more natural sleeping position.

    Read More
    OstkUser376809 January 15, 2017
  • make any bed great!
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed with this product. recomend

    Read More
    Chris W. January 10, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeping on this topper really is like sleeping in a dream! I couldn't believe how small they packaged it for shipping, but it opened up great and has been amazing ever since!

    Read More
    Leora C. January 2, 2017
  • Tammy
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 2 of these some time ago. They are still keeping form and very nice for my back and hips.

    Read More
    Tamara H. November 19, 2016
  • So good.....
    Verified Purchase

    Feels so good and helps with my back pain.

    Read More
    susan957 October 11, 2016
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This topper was used on my dorm bed. All my friends said I had the most comfortable bed and it is all because of this topper. It's a must if you are moving into a dorm!

    Read More
    meldesigns September 2, 2016
  • Love this topper!
    Verified Purchase

    I seldom write reviews unless I am just thrilled with a product. This one fits the bill. I purchased this mattress topper to go on the flimsy bed that came with our travel trailer. We use our travel trailer quite often and I never want to get out of bed!! We tell our friends about this topper and have them lay on it and they all immediately want one. I have come back to overstock to purchase this topper for my king mattress at home!

    Read More
    lilstoagie August 29, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my guest bedroom, all my company wants to know what kind of mattress I have. The mattress is old, the topper makes it new again.

    Read More
    kathy n. August 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I will purchase again. If ever I need to. It is cool and airy.

    Read More
    rejeika August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links