Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Form Sateen Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress Topper Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Matress topper
    Verified Purchase

    The matress on a college dorm bed was not the best... This totally did the trick....made the bed very soft and confortable

    Read More
    ohiocustumer February 23, 2016
  • dream form
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and stays put. If you like a pillow top, you might enjoy this mattress pad.

    Read More
    ameliagirl March 13, 2013
  • too many keywords!
    Verified Purchase

    Is ths item made of memory foam? NO. Is it just a thin cotton-filled mattress pad? YES. Then why isn't it described a such? I am disappointed. Used it as a mattress pad anyway, but not what I expected.

    Read More
    ashtentinasmom January 6, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    it was soft and comfortable fit the mattress good!

    Read More
    eaglefeathers January 2, 2013
  • Dream Form Sateen twin size memory foam mattress t
    Verified Purchase

    The Dream Form Sateen Twin-size Memory Faom mattress topper cover was purchase as a Christmas gift for my sister who lives out of town. The thickness of this item turned out to be exacly what she was looking for. SHe occasionaly sleeps downstairs in her house in the winter becasue of heating issues and finds the mattress on the bed downstairs too uncomfortable. This fits well ansd gives her the comfort she wanted.

    Read More
    karen1013 January 2, 2013
  • topper
    Verified Purchase

    It makes my mattress more comfy yes,,, but it it's not a plump as it looks in the picture.. it's easy to clean and put on.. so it's nice and I use it but sooner or later i'll have to get another one.

    Read More
    jessidan11 December 22, 2012
  • NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS NOT A FLUFFY AND FULL AS THE PICTURE SHOW IT TO BE, BUT IT WORKS OKAY OVER A FOAM MATTRESS TOPPER. WISH IT WAS SOFTER AND THICKER. OKAY FOR THE PRICE THOUGH.

    Read More
    racheal5581 August 30, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Covers my mattress topper perfectly. The extra padding makes my bed more comfortable. The only drawback is that it is not waterproof. Nevertheless, it is a great product for the money.

    Read More
    sassypantsmom June 14, 2012
Sponsored Links