Read All Reviews for Dream Form Memory Foam, Latex and Microfiber Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rip off
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good pillow. Not worth the money at all. blah blah blah blah we are required to write fifty characters blah blah blah blah

    Read More
    rebecca34 April 21, 2013
  • PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    EVEN MY HUSBAND COMMENTED THAT THESE PILLOWS ARE VER COMFORTABLE AND DON'T LOSE THEIR SHAPE.

    Read More
    prokey April 11, 2013
  • Pillow is good, but probably intended for children

    I would recommend this product, but with reservations. I am a person who does not like a thick, firm pillow. So, I thought the pillow and I would make a good fit. However, this pillow is so slender, it is probably best suited to young people. It compresses against the bed until very nearly flat, and for someone little, that would be ideal. It might also make a nice pillow against someone's back who is elderly and sits in an uncomfortable chair or recliner, who needs a bit of extra padding but not a whole lot of thickness so as not to be pushed forward too much in the chair. In other words, if you want a very thin pillow, this could be it. There are many uses for a thinner pillow. I think that most adult sleepers would like a more average-thickness pillow, though. It could be a great choice depending on your purpose.

    Read More
    carmenaburana September 1, 2012
  • like the memory foam, but needs more filling!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, not as thick as I'm use to, but very comfortable. has memory foam on one side and very soft fluffy filling on the other. I would have liked the filling side to have a little more filling, seems very sparse.

    Read More
    10jess10 June 12, 2012
  • Don't buy this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow hoping that it would help with my stiff neck and issues sleeping. I didn't even bother trying this pillow, I took it out of the box and immediately could tell that this pillow was flimsy and also much thinner than it appeared in the picture. I am currently returning it, which costs 10 dollars by the way. Don't bother with this item!

    Read More
    droset January 9, 2012
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite pillow! This is very comfortable, and does not lose it's shape. I would recommend it to anyone. Am quite sure it will last a long time, which is good because I don't want to part with it now.

    Read More
    kpalaska December 20, 2011
  • Daughter likes it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 3.5 yr old. I wanted a thin pillow since she's so small and all regular pillows are so thick. She seems to really like the foam side but doesn't like the sinking down sensation of the fill side. I think the pillow is comfy and it's a perfect height for my little girl.

    Read More
    sciencemommy November 15, 2011
  • Best Pillow I ever had.
    Verified Purchase

    I hate pillows that sag down when you sleep. This is the most perfect pillow I have ever had. Got to get another. Regardless which side you turn up, you will be the winner with this pillow.

    Read More
    pommomest1 November 11, 2011
  • for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it by my wife has and she really likes it.

    Read More
    oldbuzz November 1, 2011
  • Comfortable pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow seems to work for back, side and stomach sleepers. It is not very thick, but very comfortable. You can choose the down-like side or the foam side. The combination seems to work well with memory foam denseness and a cushy layer too. Stays cooler than most memory foam pillows I have tried.

    Read More
    tlvnv August 27, 2011
  • Inn pillows for regular use
    Verified Purchase

    We immediately thought these pillows had a good balance between softness and support, without being too firm. Running a bed and breakfast one worries about allergies, varying tastes in firmness and the overall adaptability of the pillow to different types of sleepers. We have had guest compliment them, while others have had no comment. The construction style is something we are still becoming accustomed to, with the two different types of filler. However, so far we are pleased.

    Read More
    tilliepierce August 17, 2011
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, comfy pillow. On the small side, perfect for back sleepers but good for all positions. Seems to be quite durable as well.

    Read More
    auralelixirgirrrl May 2, 2011
  • Very innovative
    Verified Purchase

    It was quite interesting when I opened the package and unzipped the pillow itself to see the top layer of cotton in its own chamber while the memory foam was separated in the chamber underneath. Quite intelligent. I only wish the cotton layer was more intact, as it often separates causing you to fluff and fix the pillow on a daily basis.....but overall, I have had less neck and shoulder pain thanks to this pillow. It's exceptional for someone who tosses and turns (or how I say doing 360s) all night because it gives the softness but the support a person needs while sleeping in ANY position. I've tried the regular memory foam pillow and I find them extremely too firm. I've also tried the feather pillow and find them to have no support of the neck and shoulders. This might work great for someone else but if you're having the same problems I just mentioned, give this pillow a try. The price was also very reasonable.

    Read More
    funnygirlzr April 29, 2011
  • Dream foam
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very comfortable. I've only been using it for a month, but it seems very durable.

    Read More
    bearcatsfan1 March 2, 2011
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow, refered a few friends to buy this pillow. Wonderful so comfortable.. Thank you

    Read More
    aprilsjewel December 4, 2010
  • Great Pillow

    This pillow it is great for me, I usually sleep with 2 pillows and since I got this I only use this one. It is very comfortable and I don't have neckaches anymore. The only problem I have with this pillow is that I wish it came in a bigger size than standard. I have a king size bed and these pillows looks so small on the bed. Overall they are great pillows and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    ksboys November 19, 2010
  • just ok

    I have used this pillow (bought 2) for several weeks now. Yes, it is very comfortable. My concerns are for durability & value. I am not returning them, as they will do for now, and perhaps my concerns will be proven wrong. - no printed information came with the pillows regarding the brand, nor is it identified on the tag. - The memory foam is of poor quality. This I do know based on experience. To me that means durability is limited. Cinsidering your purchase, please take into account that the foam can only be spot cleaned. - I could have gotten an equally comfortable pillow for less at my local discount store. Well, I am kind of a Hawkeye with decades of shopping experience & the fewer things I have to replace in my life, the better! On the positive side... + cover construction is good + fiber filling seems good

    Read More
    smartstone November 9, 2010
  • Sleep Like a Dream
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best pillow I have ever had. It is super comfortable. Gives good head support - you can breathe with this pillow. Unlike feather pllows were there is big indentation and then you can't breath until they loose the structre and then there is no support.

    Read More
    leonberger November 8, 2010
  • not memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is not memory foam. I have a memory foam pillow and I bought this for my husband. It's just a regular pillow compared to the one I have, which I got at *** **** a few years ago for about the same price.

    Read More
    amysaba November 5, 2010
  • sweetdreams

    Have these pillows very comfortable and well worth the price in comparison to others. Sweet dreams.

    Read More
    comfrt October 21, 2010
Sponsored Links