Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Form Green Tea Memory Foam Contour Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better at room temperature.
    Verified Purchase

    I previously bought the 3" memory foam topper from the same manufacturer, giving it an excellent rating. I expected the same quality and comfort from the pillow. When I first removed the pillow from the box, it had the same consistency as the topper and I was glad for that. The edges had a strange yellow discoloration on them which concerned me, but there was no odor so I figured it must be a manufacturing quirk. The head of my bed is against a window, which I've been keeping cracked open lately to let in the Spring air. I've noticed that this pillow, more so than the topper, is very sensitive to temperature. When I leave the window open, the pillow is almost too firm, whereas when the room stays in the 65-70 degree range, the pillow is just right for me, matching the consistency of the topper. This is just my experience and preference, but I thought I'd let others know. Overall, it's a decent buy and provides the support I need to avoid neck pain. I'm one of those bad boy rebels who prefers to turn the pillow around and have the larger bolster side under my neck. Wait, do bad boys even sleep on memory foam? Nevermind, I'm a princess.

    Read More
    alansmithee April 19, 2011
  • This pillow is a good product
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cooler memory foam pillow. This pillow is a memory foam pillow that is cooler while it supports my neck. The price was more reasonable than other memory foam gel pillows. I am no longer waking up with my PJ's and neck soaked in sweat.

    Read More
    sharip53 August 23, 2012
  • Most comfortable Pillow I've owned
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pillow because one I ordered from another site had a horrible smell that would not go away. After washing it, it molded....great uh? When I found this pillow I was a little leary because of the pervious bad experience but this pillow has no odor, is very comfortable and holds it shape extremely well. I plan to order one for my husband now.

    Read More
    lynnincharlotte December 19, 2012
  • Super comfy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are the second set of pillows that I have bought.I had to have them for the camper.Well worth the money.

    Read More
    deanlisa September 11, 2012
  • This pillow is fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    I slept on this pillow for the first time last night and it is sooo comfortable. I am really happy.

    Read More
    meperidot March 14, 2012
  • memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    the gentle firmness of this pillow helps relieve neck pain; I have a comfortable night's sleep.

    Read More
    carolyn1944 May 20, 2011
  • Memory Foam is the best invention!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my grandchildren, they like them and I will be buying two more this week. I have memory foam pillows and a mattress topper that I love so much - I want to buy memory foam for everyone I know.

    Read More
    lisaj2011 May 11, 2011
  • Good next support
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried multiple pillows and found this one to have the right amount of neck support. It is pretty soft but not too soft. I let it air out a couple of days before I used it and there was no odor. I already have the dreamform mattress topper that we LOVE! I recommend this pillow to everyone.

    Read More
    2manyclouds March 14, 2014
  • Dream foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pillow that adjusted to my neck. With the two sized sides it worked perfect. It is very comfortable and I woke up without a pain in my neck for the first time in a long time.

    Read More
    jacid3 March 13, 2014
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is too soft and goes flat immediately. It offers zero support. I'm returning the product.

    Read More
    citadels29 October 30, 2010
  • My Husband's Favorite Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needs to use a pillow of this shape due to his use of a CPap. I bought this one as a replacement for one that had worn out. This one has lasted even longer than the first one.

    Read More
    edibs May 27, 2017
  • Wanted to buy another one...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a *soft* memory foam that wasn't going to fight with my sensitive neck all night, and this one is the best pillow I've ever had. It conforms to my neck rather than my neck conforming to it, and it gives just enough support to be really comfortable. I really wanted to buy another one, but sadly it's out of stock with no return date. :(

    Read More
    Peggy C. February 20, 2016
  • Stopped His Snoring
    Verified Purchase

    Once your body heat warms up the pillow it molds to give your neck perfect support and sleep!

    Read More
    orderthis January 13, 2016
  • bunnywoman
    Verified Purchase

    for someone who has had neck problems for the last 40 yrs, this pillow is perfect. it contour's just perfectly.

    Read More
    bunnywoman April 16, 2015
  • Dream Form Green tea Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    It has helped my neck a lot. The only thing I don't like is, it seems to get too warm during the night.

    Read More
    et October 25, 2014
  • Memory Foam pilows and mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is excellent. I also got a mattress which I needed for medical reasons. I asked the staff to expedite the delivery and the items arrived in Buenos Aires in less than a week. Highly recommendable!

    Read More
    maria555 September 2, 2012
  • Don't leave home without it

    I bought the memory foam topper and it came with two pillows. One pillow got eaten by a puppy...don't ask and the other one goes with me EVERYWHERE. I left it at my aunt's house by mistake so I am back to buy another one to keep at home and still have one to travel. Last night was miserable and I have a terrible pain in the neck...literally. I can't wait to get my pillow back!!! I will never let it leave my bedroom again!!!

    Read More
    lizzybelle36 September 28, 2010
  • Perfect for Side Sleepers!
    Verified Purchase

    First off I'd like to mention that I am a side sleeper, as such I like to have some support but not so much that my neck is pushed up into a straining position. This pillow is perfect for a side sleeper! The top and middle keep your head in place while maintaining softness, and the bottom cradles your neck lightly while keeping it straight. I also don't have to bend my back into an odd position to keep the pillow from sliding out from under my neck. Because of the ventilation from the holes it stays cool, and I don't move my head even once during the night (except for snacking and bathroom breaks). And lastly because of the green tea I have no problems with allergies, so far I have sneezed 0 times while my head's been on this pillow. All that said, I doubt this would be a good pillow for back or stomach sleepers because of the shape and amount of support. Side sleepers buy this pillow now!

    Read More
    shermanross February 9, 2014
  • Foam roughly cut and turning brown.
    Verified Purchase

    The inner foam was the color of green tea, but it didn't smell like green tea to me, or mint like another reviewer said. It is porous for air circulation and coolness, but the holes are rather big. The foam itself is coarse, and at one end the foam was uneven as if it was chopped off sloppily. It was already turning brown at the other end. I returned this pillow, and bought another kind of contour pillow from you, which works great.

    Read More
    leslieann2 January 29, 2014
  • worth fighting over !
    Verified Purchase

    Smells like mint chip ice cream ( I Like ) it is more foam like than true memory foam ( Works for me ) It took a few days to get use to than my husband stole it so,I took it back ! an bought him one. I love this pillow an have tried them all this one works for me and my skinny head !

    Read More
    8apple February 11, 2013